Re: [openstack-dev] [gerrit] Gerrit review problem

2014-12-01 Thread Thierry Carrez
Jay Lau wrote: When I review a patch for OpenStack, after review finished, I want to check more patches for this project and then after click the Project content for this patch, it will **not** jump to all patches but project description. I think it is not convenient for a reviewer if s/he

Re: [openstack-dev] [gerrit] Gerrit review problem

2014-12-01 Thread Jeremy Stanley
On 2014-12-01 17:04:23 +0800 (+0800), Jay Lau wrote: Cool, Thierry! I see. This is really what I want ;-) Also note that we're not running a modified version of Gerrit, so if a behavior change is desired it likely needs to be reported at http://code.google.com/p/gerrit/issues instead. -- Jeremy

Re: [openstack-dev] [gerrit] Gerrit review problem

2014-11-30 Thread Chen CH Ji
+1, I also found this inconvenient point before ,thanks Jay for bring up :) Best Regards! Kevin (Chen) Ji 纪 晨 Engineer, zVM Development, CSTL Notes: Chen CH Ji/China/IBM@IBMCN Internet: jiche...@cn.ibm.com Phone: +86-10-82454158 Address: 3/F Ring Building, ZhongGuanCun Software Park, Haidian

Re: [openstack-dev] [gerrit] Gerrit review problem

2014-11-30 Thread Steve Martinelli
...@cn.ibm.com wrote on 12/01/2014 12:59:52 AM: From: Chen CH Ji jiche...@cn.ibm.com To: OpenStack Development Mailing List \(not for usage questions\) openstack-dev@lists.openstack.org Date: 12/01/2014 01:09 AM Subject: Re: [openstack-dev] [gerrit] Gerrit review problem +1, I also found

Re: [openstack-dev] [gerrit] Gerrit review problem

2014-11-30 Thread Jay Lau
. Steve Chen CH Ji jiche...@cn.ibm.com wrote on 12/01/2014 12:59:52 AM: From: Chen CH Ji jiche...@cn.ibm.com To: OpenStack Development Mailing List \(not for usage questions\) openstack-dev@lists.openstack.org Date: 12/01/2014 01:09 AM Subject: Re: [openstack-dev] [gerrit] Gerrit review

Re: [openstack-dev] [gerrit] Gerrit review problem

2014-11-30 Thread OpenStack Dev
List \(not for usage questions\) openstack-dev@lists.openstack.org Date: 12/01/2014 01:09 AM Subject: Re: [openstack-dev] [gerrit] Gerrit review problem +1, I also found this inconvenient point before ,thanks Jay for bring up :) Best Regards! Kevin (Chen) Ji 纪 晨 Engineer, zVM

Re: [openstack-dev] [gerrit] Gerrit review problem

2014-11-30 Thread Jay Lau
-dev] [gerrit] Gerrit review problem +1, I also found this inconvenient point before ,thanks Jay for bring up :) Best Regards! Kevin (Chen) Ji 纪 晨 Engineer, zVM Development, CSTL Notes: Chen CH Ji/China/IBM@IBMCN Internet: jiche...@cn.ibm.com Phone: +86-10-82454158 Address: 3

Re: [openstack-dev] [gerrit] Gerrit review problem

2014-11-30 Thread Andreas Jaeger
On 12/01/2014 08:16 AM, Jay Lau wrote: I'm OK if all reviewers agree on this proposal, I may need to bookmark the projects that I want to review. ;-) Add the projects you want to review to your watch list (via Settings-Watched Projects) and see all open patches in your watched changes list: