Re: [openstack-dev] [nova] Prioritizing review of potentially approvable patches

2014-08-21 Thread Sean Dague
FWIW, this is one of my normal morning practices, and the reason that that query is part of most of the gerrit dashboards - https://github.com/stackforge/gerrit-dash-creator/blob/master/dashboards/compute-program.dash On 08/21/2014 06:57 AM, Daniel P. Berrange wrote: Tagged with '[nova]' but

Re: [openstack-dev] [nova] Prioritizing review of potentially approvable patches

2014-08-21 Thread Matt Riedemann
On 8/21/2014 7:09 AM, Sean Dague wrote: FWIW, this is one of my normal morning practices, and the reason that that query is part of most of the gerrit dashboards - https://github.com/stackforge/gerrit-dash-creator/blob/master/dashboards/compute-program.dash On 08/21/2014 06:57 AM, Daniel P.

Re: [openstack-dev] [nova] Prioritizing review of potentially approvable patches

2014-08-21 Thread Daniel P. Berrange
On Thu, Aug 21, 2014 at 08:26:29AM -0500, Matt Riedemann wrote: On 8/21/2014 7:09 AM, Sean Dague wrote: FWIW, this is one of my normal morning practices, and the reason that that query is part of most of the gerrit dashboards -

Re: [openstack-dev] [nova] Prioritizing review of potentially approvable patches

2014-08-21 Thread Sylvain Bauza
Le 21/08/2014 13:57, Daniel P. Berrange a écrit : Tagged with '[nova]' but this might be relevant data / idea for other teams too. With my code contributor hat on, one of the things that I find most the frustrating about Nova code review process is that a patch can get a +2 vote from one core

Re: [openstack-dev] [nova] Prioritizing review of potentially approvable patches

2014-08-21 Thread Dan Genin
Hear, hear! Dan On 08/21/2014 07:57 AM, Daniel P. Berrange wrote: Tagged with '[nova]' but this might be relevant data / idea for other teams too. With my code contributor hat on, one of the things that I find most the frustrating about Nova code review process is that a patch can get a +2