[Bug 1823265] New: Review Request: wayvnc - A VNC server for wlroots based Wayland compositors

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823265 Bug ID: 1823265 Summary: Review Request: wayvnc - A VNC server for wlroots based Wayland compositors Product: Fedora Version: rawhide Hardware: All OS:

[Bug 1823117] Review Request: opensurge - 2D retro platformer inspired by Sonic games

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823117 Neal Gompa changed: What|Removed |Added CC||ngomp...@gmail.com --- Comment #5 from

[Bug 1805928] Review Request: elementary-planner - Task manager with Todoist support designed for GNU/Linux

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1805928 Artem changed: What|Removed |Added Flags|needinfo?(ego.cordatus@gmai | |l.com)

[Bug 1823134] Review Request: GnuCOBOL - GnuCOBOL is a free implementation of the COBOL programming language.

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823134 --- Comment #6 from Ron Olson --- Hey, thanks for digging into the problem! I figured out which of the lines, specifically, was mangling the output and replaced them with a patch; it now builds correctly with %configure. I've updated the spec

[Bug 1535549] Review Request: mupen64plus - Nintendo 64 Emulator

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1535549 --- Comment #24 from Wade Berrier --- Sounds good. I ran the `request-repo` command but it responded with: Could not execute request_repo: The Bugzilla bug is not approved yet I guess that's what you mean about the review flag. -- You

[Bug 1823134] Review Request: GnuCOBOL - GnuCOBOL is a free implementation of the COBOL programming language.

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823134 --- Comment #5 from Artur Iwicki --- After some investigation: yep, that's the case. Look at line 18504 and beyond in the configure file (the pre-processed one, not the autoconf one). Inside you'll find this little thing: ># Include CFLAGS /

[Bug 1823134] Review Request: GnuCOBOL - GnuCOBOL is a free implementation of the COBOL programming language.

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823134 --- Comment #4 from Artur Iwicki --- Fedora's CFLAGS include "-fstack-protector-strong -grecord-gcc-switches". It's possible that the upstream autoconf/automake script is subtly broken and mangles the CFLAGS somewhere along the way to produce

[Bug 1767234] Review Request: python-volatility3 - Volatility 3: The volatile memory extraction framework

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1767234 --- Comment #7 from Michal Ambroz --- https://github.com/volatilityfoundation/volatility3/issues/208 -- You are receiving this mail because: You are on the CC list for the bug. You are always notified about changes to this product and

[Bug 1820915] Review Request: bettercap - Tool for 802.11, BLE/Ethernet reconnaissance and MITM attacks

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1820915 josef radinger changed: What|Removed |Added CC||che...@nosuchhost.net --- Comment

[Bug 1535549] Review Request: mupen64plus - Nintendo 64 Emulator

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1535549 --- Comment #23 from David Auer --- Dang, I tried to reset the review flag but I can't, now you have to wait Robert-André fixes that. Sorry but I think it was outdated anyway. -- You are receiving this mail because: You are on the CC list

[Bug 1535549] Review Request: mupen64plus - Nintendo 64 Emulator

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1535549 David Auer changed: What|Removed |Added Flags|fedora-review+ |fedora-review? --- Comment #22 from

[Bug 1823134] Review Request: GnuCOBOL - GnuCOBOL is a free implementation of the COBOL programming language.

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823134 --- Comment #3 from Ron Olson --- Hey Artur- Thanks for taking a look. I did have %configure initially, but when using that, the build fails because some of the extra flags that are added: COB_CFLAGS = -I/usr/include -Wno-unused

[Bug 1801519] Review Request: golang-github-google-licenseclassifier - A License Classifier

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1801519 Robert-André Mauchin changed: What|Removed |Added Flags||needinfo?(quantum.analyst@g

[Bug 1802362] Review Request: golang-github-viant-assertly - Arbitraty datastructure validation

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1802362 --- Comment #2 from Robert-André Mauchin --- New Spec URL: https://eclipseo.fedorapeople.org/for-review/golang-github-viant-assertly.spec New SRPM URL:

[Bug 1814682] Review Request: rshim - rshim driver for Mellanox BlueField SoC

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1814682 --- Comment #43 from l...@mellanox.com --- Alaa, I downloaded Fedora-33 (Rawhide) x86_64 version and tried it like below. It worked well for me. Below is what I captured. The difference is that it's the x86 version. (I don't have setup to try

[Bug 1802370] Review Request: golang-github-francoispqt-gojay - Fastest JSON encoder/decoder with powerful stream API for Golang

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1802370 Robert-André Mauchin changed: What|Removed |Added Flags||needinfo?(o.lemasle@gmail.c

[Bug 1535549] Review Request: mupen64plus - Nintendo 64 Emulator

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1535549 --- Comment #21 from Wade Berrier --- What's the next step to get this accepted? -- You are receiving this mail because: You are on the CC list for the bug. You are always notified about changes to this product and component

[Bug 1823134] Review Request: GnuCOBOL - GnuCOBOL is a free implementation of the COBOL programming language.

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823134 Artur Iwicki changed: What|Removed |Added CC||fed...@svgames.pl --- Comment #2 from

[Bug 1814682] Review Request: rshim - rshim driver for Mellanox BlueField SoC

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1814682 --- Comment #42 from l...@mellanox.com --- Alaa, Looks like this server is running kernel-modules-extra-5.7.0. What OS is it? Is it Fedora-33? Is there a way I could download it and verify it? I just tried this driver on Fedora 31 and CentOS

[Bug 1773467] Review Request: avocado-vt - A avocado plugin for virtualization related tests

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1773467 Fedora Update System changed: What|Removed |Added Status|MODIFIED|ON_QA --- Comment #32 from

[Bug 1823001] Review Request: simde - SIMD Everywhere

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823001 --- Comment #9 from Jun Aruga --- Thanks! Now requesting the repository here. ``` $ fedpkg request-repo simde 1823001 https://pagure.io/releng/fedora-scm-requests/issue/24277 ``` -- You are receiving this mail because: You are on the CC

[Bug 1820852] Review Request: golang-github-antchfx-xpath - XPath package

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1820852 --- Comment #1 from Germano Massullo --- Good day Fabian, could you update your spec and srpm to the lastest 1.1.5 release? Thank you -- You are receiving this mail because: You are on the CC list for the bug. You are always notified about

[Bug 1820852] Review Request: golang-github-antchfx-xpath - XPath package

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1820852 Germano Massullo changed: What|Removed |Added CC||germano.massu...@gmail.com

[Bug 1823001] Review Request: simde - SIMD Everywhere

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823001 Vasiliy Glazov changed: What|Removed |Added Status|ASSIGNED|POST

[Bug 1823001] Review Request: simde - SIMD Everywhere

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823001 --- Comment #7 from Vasiliy Glazov --- You don't need ask me every time :) It is normal review process. -- You are receiving this mail because: You are on the CC list for the bug. You are always notified about changes to this product and

[Bug 1823001] Review Request: simde - SIMD Everywhere

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823001 --- Comment #6 from Jun Aruga --- > I think you should drop %files section and move all to -devel. Okay. I fixed it and updated the Spec URL and SRPM URL's files too. I checked rpmlint, installation of binary RPMs and scratch build again.

[Bug 1814682] Review Request: rshim - rshim driver for Mellanox BlueField SoC

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1814682 --- Comment #41 from l...@mellanox.com --- (In reply to Alaa Hleihel (Mellanox) from comment #37) > So to recap my previous long comment: > > 1. I think the rshim RPM package should Require the package which will > provide the 'cuse' kernel

[Bug 1823001] Review Request: simde - SIMD Everywhere

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823001 --- Comment #5 from Vasiliy Glazov --- I think you should drop %files section and move all to -devel. -- You are receiving this mail because: You are on the CC list for the bug. You are always notified about changes to this product and

[Bug 1823117] Review Request: opensurge - 2D retro platformer inspired by Sonic games

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823117 --- Comment #4 from Antonio T. (sagitter) --- Package Review == Legend: [x] = Pass, [!] = Fail, [-] = Not applicable, [?] = Not evaluated [ ] = Manual review needed Issues: === - Spec file name must match the spec package

[Bug 1823001] Review Request: simde - SIMD Everywhere

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823001 --- Comment #4 from Jun Aruga --- > > Use %autosetup instead %setup -q > > > > License file must be installed in all cases so Add it to simde-devel or > > require main package. > > Let me fix it. I fixed it and updated the Spec URL and

[Bug 1814682] Review Request: rshim - rshim driver for Mellanox BlueField SoC

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1814682 --- Comment #40 from Alaa Hleihel (Mellanox) --- (In reply to Alaa Hleihel (Mellanox) from comment #38) > For issue #4, I see that there are upstream fixes in the "fuse" driver that > fixes a deadlock issue. > Those fixes were already

[Bug 1814682] Review Request: rshim - rshim driver for Mellanox BlueField SoC

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1814682 --- Comment #39 from Honggang LI --- (In reply to Alaa Hleihel (Mellanox) from comment #37) > So to recap my previous long comment: > > 1. I think the rshim RPM package should Require the package which will > provide the 'cuse' kernel

[Bug 1823001] Review Request: simde - SIMD Everywhere

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823001 --- Comment #3 from Jun Aruga --- Thanks for the review! > Please correct URL to srpm. Sorry that `fedora-review -b 1823001` does not work with the URL with parameters (?foo=bar). Here is the corrected URL. Spec URL:

[Bug 1814682] Review Request: rshim - rshim driver for Mellanox BlueField SoC

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1814682 --- Comment #38 from Alaa Hleihel (Mellanox) --- For issue #4, I see that there are upstream fixes in the "fuse" driver that fixes a deadlock issue. Those fixes were already backported to RHEL-8.2, will update my kernel and retest. -- You

[Bug 1814682] Review Request: rshim - rshim driver for Mellanox BlueField SoC

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1814682 --- Comment #37 from Alaa Hleihel (Mellanox) --- So to recap my previous long comment: 1. I think the rshim RPM package should Require the package which will provide the 'cuse' kernel module, for RHEL-8 that's "kernel-modules-extra". What

[Bug 1814682] Review Request: rshim - rshim driver for Mellanox BlueField SoC

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1814682 --- Comment #36 from Alaa Hleihel (Mellanox) --- Hi, I logged in to the system and found the following issues: 1. rshim service start fails: Apr 12 02:39:06

[Bug 1823117] Review Request: opensurge - 2D retro platformer inspired by Sonic games

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823117 Andrea Musuruane changed: What|Removed |Added CC||musur...@gmail.com --- Comment #3

[Bug 1823001] Review Request: simde - SIMD Everywhere

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1823001 Vasiliy Glazov changed: What|Removed |Added Status|NEW |ASSIGNED CC|

[Bug 1814682] Review Request: rshim - rshim driver for Mellanox BlueField SoC

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1814682 Alaa Hleihel (Mellanox) changed: What|Removed |Added Flags|needinfo?(ahleihel@redhat.c | |om)

[Bug 1559681] Review Request: python3-configobj - Config file reading, writing, and validation

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1559681 Carl George changed: What|Removed |Added Status|NEW |CLOSED CC|

[Bug 1777350] Review Request: python3-gunicorn - Python WSGI application server

2020-04-12 Thread bugzilla
https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1777350 Carl George changed: What|Removed |Added Status|NEW |CLOSED CC|