Issue 845 in reviewboard: AJAX_SERIAL causing diffs to not load

2009-02-03 Thread codesite-noreply
Comment #3 on issue 845 by jefflamb: AJAX_SERIAL causing diffs to not load http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=845 It didn't work: easy_install --upgrade Djblets Searching for Djblets Reading http://pypi.python.org/simple/Djblets/ Reading

Issue 845 in reviewboard: AJAX_SERIAL causing diffs to not load

2009-02-03 Thread codesite-noreply
Comment #8 on issue 845 by keithhoffman22: AJAX_SERIAL causing diffs to not load http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=845 Oops, the diff will only work the first time. After that, you'll get the error mentioned by the OP: 'Settings' object has no attribute 'AJAX_SERIAL'

Issue 845 in reviewboard: AJAX_SERIAL causing diffs to not load

2009-02-03 Thread codesite-noreply
Comment #4 on issue 845 by chipx86: AJAX_SERIAL causing diffs to not load http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=845 Weird.. Okay, I have to check.. You restarted the server, right? -- You received this message because you are listed in the owner or CC fields of this issue, or

Issue 845 in reviewboard: AJAX_SERIAL causing diffs to not load

2009-02-03 Thread codesite-noreply
Updates: Status: Started Comment #9 on issue 845 by chipx86: AJAX_SERIAL causing diffs to not load http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=845 Okay, I have an idea as to the problem. I'll look into it and get a fix into SVN. -- You received this message because you are

Issue 845 in reviewboard: AJAX_SERIAL causing diffs to not load

2009-02-03 Thread codesite-noreply
Updates: Status: Fixed Comment #10 on issue 845 by chipx86: AJAX_SERIAL causing diffs to not load http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=845 Fixed in Djblets and Review Board SVN. I'll be doing a 1.0 alpha 2 release soon. -- You received this message because you are

Issue 845 in reviewboard: AJAX_SERIAL causing diffs to not load

2009-02-03 Thread codesite-noreply
Comment #2 on issue 845 by chipx86: AJAX_SERIAL causing diffs to not load http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=845 Issue 846 has been merged into this issue. -- You received this message because you are listed in the owner or CC fields of this issue, or because you starred

Issue 845 in reviewboard: AJAX_SERIAL causing diffs to not load

2009-02-03 Thread codesite-noreply
Updates: Status: NeedInfo Comment #1 on issue 845 by chipx86: AJAX_SERIAL causing diffs to not load http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=845 Make sure you upgrade Djblets as well. We're putting out a release tonight and will fix dependencies so the required Djblets

Issue 845 in reviewboard: AJAX_SERIAL causing diffs to not load

2009-02-03 Thread codesite-noreply
Status: New Owner: Labels: Type-Defect Priority-Medium New issue 845 by jefflamb: AJAX_SERIAL causing diffs to not load http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=845 We upgraded from r1668 to r1739 today. When looking at diffs, we get this: Error: 'Settings' object has no