Re: Facing error while revieboard installation

2008-09-23 Thread Atul Phalke
Yes I have file /usr/lib/python2.5/site-packages/django/db/backends/sqlite3/base.py on my system. System is FC8. uname -a output--- Linux ip-address 2.6.21-2950.fc8xen #1 SMP Tue Oct 23 12:24:34 EDT 2007 i686 i686 i386 GNU/Linux On Tue, Sep 23, 2008 at 11:38 AM, Christian Hammond [EMAIL

Re: post-review in perforce

2008-09-23 Thread 13Strider
Repository info 'Path: salmon.hb-studios.local:1999, Base path: None, Supports changesets: True' Generating diff for changenum 79737 p4 describe -s 79737 Processing edit of //NBA/Branches/Release/packages/bball/live/nba/nba-main/prints.cpp Writing

Re: Facing error while revieboard installation

2008-09-23 Thread Daniel Wexler
I'm sure Christian is right about the Django stuff, but, just in case it helps, I found that I had to use the absolute path to my sqlite database in settings_local.py: DATABASE_NAME = 'C:/reviewboard/reviewboard.sqlite' # Or path to database file if using sqlite3. On Sep 22, 11:13 pm, Atul

Perforce password (P4PASSWD) invalid or unset

2008-09-23 Thread 13Strider
Any Idia why a i getting this error ? P4Exception at /api/json/reviewrequests/new/ [P4#run] Errors during command execution( p4 describe -s 79737 ) [Error]: . Request Method: POST Perforce password (P4PASSWD) invalid or unset Request URL:

Re: Perforce password (P4PASSWD) invalid or unset

2008-09-23 Thread Joshua Slominski
I got this error when I was putting my p4 password in the repository list. I fixed it buy using the p4 ticket. You can get that by running p4 login -a -p. Sent from my iPhone On Sep 23, 2008, at 2:27 PM, 13Strider [EMAIL PROTECTED] wrote: Any Idia why a i getting this error ?

Re: Facing error while revieboard installation

2008-09-23 Thread Atul Phalke
I tried with absolute path to my db, still its failing entry in my settings_local.py - # Database backend. Any supported django database engine should work. DATABASE_ENGINE = 'sqlite3' # 'postgresql', 'mysql', 'sqlite3' or 'ado_mssql'. DATABASE_NAME =

Re: Facing error while revieboard installation

2008-09-23 Thread Atul Phalke
I tried with mysql as a database. Then also I am getting same problem. File ./manage.py, line 144, in module fix_django_evolution_issues() File ./manage.py, line 128, in fix_django_evolution_issues import django.db.models.fields as model_fields File

Issue 577 in reviewboard: Exception Type: DoesNotExist at /reviewboard/r/22/publish/

2008-09-23 Thread codesite-noreply
Issue 577: Exception Type: DoesNotExist at /reviewboard/r/22/publish/ http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=577 Comment #2 by trowbrds: Closing because the requested information has not been provided. If this is still a problem and you can supply the needed information, please

Issue 665 in reviewboard: Link to diff between revisions is broken

2008-09-23 Thread codesite-noreply
Issue 665: Link to diff between revisions is broken http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=665 New issue report by castano: What's the URL of the page containing the problem? http://maki/r/25/diff/1/#index_header What steps will reproduce the problem? 1. Add two revisions to a

Issue 586 in reviewboard: Publishing draft of comment shows error.

2008-09-23 Thread codesite-noreply
Issue 586: Publishing draft of comment shows error. http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=586 Comment #2 by castano: We are having the same issue. The error is displayed, however the comments are actually added. The error happens when 'function submitReplyDraft(review_id)' is

Issue 586 in reviewboard: Publishing draft of comment shows error.

2008-09-23 Thread codesite-noreply
Issue 586: Publishing draft of comment shows error. http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=586 Comment #3 by castano: The same error is produced when publishing comments through the diff view. The following message appears next to the publish button in the comment popup