cache_memoize large objects in diffviewer/views.py

2009-04-10 Thread plumpy
While tracking down some caching issues we're having, I noticed that build_diff_fragment in diffviewer/views.py isn't using the large_data option to cache_memoize. Should it be? (That's not a rhetorical question.) I doubt this is the source of the problems we're having, but I noticed it and

Re: Accessing over bzr+ssh giving errors

2009-04-10 Thread Christian Hammond
It's likely that it just doesn't support this. Someone may have to write the support. Bazaar support was written and used by contributors, but we (the lead developers) have no experience with it, so it's hard to really help here. Is any Bazaar contributor able to answer this? Christian --

Re: Accessing over bzr+ssh giving errors

2009-04-10 Thread Ritesh Nadhani
Hmm. I thought so. I work with Python though mostly along the lines of wxPython and Twisted but if given a correct poke in my head, I might be able to look into the problem. Any pointers where I should start? Right now we all have SSH keys in our homedirectory so doing bzr+ssh:// uses that

Re: Accessing over bzr+ssh giving errors

2009-04-10 Thread plumpy
I'm working on some of our bzr tools right now. I can try to look at it early next week, but unless it's relatively straightforward, I doubt I'll get around to fixing it. Honestly, I'm a little unsure why it wouldn't work, since we're just using bzrlib, presumably accessing it the exact same way

404 error when using reviewboard with lighttpd

2009-04-10 Thread joseph.pnc
Hi all I'd really appreciate any kind help. I've spent many hours on this issue and yet to have a solution. I've searched forums (including this) and google. I'm a newbie to reviewboard so please bear with me. Here's my problem I'm running lighttpd and fastcgi. reviewboard can run fine through

Re: Trouble installing Review Board on lighttpd with fastcgi

2009-04-10 Thread joseph.pnc
Hi Dale I'm encountering exactly the same issue. Have you got a solution?. I've spent many hours without any clue. --~--~-~--~~~---~--~~ You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups reviewboard group. To post to this group, send email

Issue 1029 in reviewboard: lines

2009-04-10 Thread codesite-noreply
Comment #2 on issue 1029 by sebastien.saunier: lines http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=1029 I guess this is a duplicated issue of 1028. -- You received this message because you are listed in the owner or CC fields of this issue, or because you starred this issue. You may

Issue 1031 in reviewboard: Keyboard shortcut only compatible with QWERTY keyboard

2009-04-10 Thread codesite-noreply
Status: New Owner: Labels: Type-Defect Priority-Medium New issue 1031 by sebastien.saunier: Keyboard shortcut only compatible with QWERTY keyboard http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=1031 Hello, Our french developper team is going to use RB, but the shorcuts [ and ]

Issue 1028 in reviewboard: diffviewer does not show all comments

2009-04-10 Thread codesite-noreply
Comment #3 on issue 1028 by sebastien.saunier: diffviewer does not show all comments http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=1028 Right, and on http://demo.review-board.org/r/1621/, if you click on 16 lines hidden [Expand] below, the second comment does appear. -- You