Re: Error when diff files on ReviewBoard site

2014-07-18 Thread hoàng tuấn
Dear Mr David, I am using Perforce and my patch's version is 2.6. I will show you more detail and the content of these file. At this time, i make a review request and diff file .cpp file. I added 1 line #include conio.h to diff. This is a error when i want to view diff.

Re: Unable to installing Extensions on RB 2.0.3

2014-07-18 Thread Griffin Myers
We are also unable to get RBSeverity to work. I'm using Firefox 30.0 and I'm seeing roughly the same reports in their developer tools console: ReferenceError: RBSeverity is not defined diff:622 which roughly corresponds to the following code: new RBSeverity.Extension({ id:

Re: Active Directory - Can't Assign New User to Review

2014-07-18 Thread fireworm
/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/ReviewBoard-2.0.1-py2.7.egg/reviewboard/accounts/backends.py Line 698: def get_or_create_user(self, username, request, ad_user_data): username = re.sub(INVALID_USERNAME_CHAR_REGEX, '', username).lower()

Re: Unable to installing Extensions on RB 2.0.3

2014-07-18 Thread Christian Hammond
Hey everyone, I've been out of town this week, but will be back by tonight. I'll look into what's going on with RBSeverity and get another release out. Christian On Friday, July 18, 2014, Griffin Myers griffin.k.my...@gmail.com wrote: We are also unable to get RBSeverity to work. I'm using

Re: Diff creation problem occuring while creating review request

2014-07-18 Thread Shahadat Hossain
David i attached the files. Thanks On Friday, July 18, 2014 10:21:50 AM UTC+6, Shahadat Hossain wrote: When i get to /tmp directory tmp/reviewboard.zsgPUK/ i get 4 files which i already attach in the attachment. It seems the content of the diff file is what i expected. But i can't

No email notifications

2014-07-18 Thread Alefiya Mustafa
Hi, After I added a repository from another server onto review board, Review board stopped sending email notifications. A snapshot of the configuration of the email settings has been attached. Any idea as to what could be the problem? Alefiya -- Get the Review Board Power Pack at

Re: No email notifications

2014-07-18 Thread David Trowbridge
I suggest looking in the review board logs to see if there are any mail-related errors. -David On Jul 18, 2014, at 1:45 PM, Alefiya Mustafa alefiyajerwa...@gmail.com wrote: Hi, After I added a repository from another server onto review board, Review board stopped sending email

Re: Authentication failed while adding svn repository

2014-07-18 Thread David Trowbridge
It's expected that username and password would be None in the particular stack trace you included (since at that point it's just creating it to check that it can). The actual repository checking is a different code path that does include credentials. -David On Jul 16, 2014, at 12:11 PM,

Re: Error when diff files on ReviewBoard site

2014-07-18 Thread David Trowbridge
Something is going wrong when fetching the file from perforce. Is there anything in the review board log? -David On Jul 18, 2014, at 12:24 AM, hoàng tuấn hoangnt00...@gmail.com wrote: Dear Mr David, I am using Perforce and my patch's version is 2.6. I will show you more detail and the

Re: Adding a new diff to existent review Loops on loading

2014-07-18 Thread David Trowbridge
OK, I know what's going wrong. We'll get this fixed for 2.0.4. -David On Jul 17, 2014, at 3:55 PM, MoonWalker daniel.cabrera...@gmail.com wrote: Hi David, I attached the snapshot. On Friday, July 18, 2014 6:49:04 AM UTC+10, David Trowbridge wrote: Can you use the Network

Re: Authentication failed while adding svn repository

2014-07-18 Thread Alexis
David, Thanks for the response. All I am saying is that at that point of the code, it fails with authentication error not when it checks for the repository. I added log messages at the points where it checks for repository and it passes. It's at creation time that it fails not when it checks

Re: Diff creation problem occuring while creating review request

2014-07-18 Thread David Trowbridge
It's very hard to tell what should be in there because the file just looks like garbage characters. Can you confirm: - You're letting 'rbt post' create your diff (and not using --diff-filename) - That revision 5 has been committed to the repository, and your local checkout has that revision. -

Re: Issue 3457 in reviewboard: Unable to post new reviews suing IE 10.0.9200 and 11, on RB 2.0.2

2014-07-18 Thread reviewboard
Updates: Status: Duplicate Mergedinto: 3441 Comment #3 on issue 3457 by trowb...@gmail.com: Unable to post new reviews suing IE 10.0.9200 and 11, on RB 2.0.2 http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3457 (No comment was entered for this change.) -- You received

Re: Issue 3441 in reviewboard: New request cannot be created in RB 2.0.2 opened with IE 10/11

2014-07-18 Thread reviewboard
Comment #6 on issue 3441 by trowb...@gmail.com: New request cannot be created in RB 2.0.2 opened with IE 10/11 http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3441 Issue 3457 has been merged into this issue. -- You received this message because this project is configured to send all

Re: Issue 3486 in reviewboard: Upgrade 2.0 to 2.0.3 fails

2014-07-18 Thread reviewboard
Comment #1 on issue 3486 by abhishek.mukher.g: Upgrade 2.0 to 2.0.3 fails http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3486 I had this issue as well. I don't quite get what django evolutions is up to; it seems like it's trying to drop a constraint instead of an index. I'm not

Re: Issue 3486 in reviewboard: Upgrade 2.0 to 2.0.3 fails

2014-07-18 Thread reviewboard
Comment #2 on issue 3486 by abhishek.mukher.g: Upgrade 2.0 to 2.0.3 fails http://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3486 bah, wrong copy and paste. You only need the last 4 commands. Oh well, doesn't hurt to run the whole set and see what you're getting :). Maybe a good reason