Email notification not working in reviewboard 2.0.15

2015-03-30 Thread Karti
Hi, Please find the log attached. Test mail i.e. mail sent after saving email settings works. I get the email notification. But when i post a review request or add a new user, i dont receive any email. using port 25 and office mail server. I tried to debug and found that test mail also goes

Re: Issue while viewing the difference in the file

2015-03-30 Thread Tapas Chandra Baskey
Facing the same issue: We have created one review request but post that when I perform a Diff from eReviewBoard, I am getting the below error Failed getting contents of http:// */svn/Path Trial @73571:org.apache.subversion.javahl.ClientException: Filesystem has no item

Failed getting contents of http://******* org.apache.subversion.javahl.ClientException: Filesystem has no item svn:'/svn/!svn/bc/73602/http:/ path not found

2015-03-30 Thread Tapas Chandra Baskey
We have created one review request but post that when I perform a Diff from eReviewBoard, I am getting the below error Failed getting contents of http:// */svn/Path Trial @73571:org.apache.subversion.javahl.ClientException: Filesystem has no item

Issue 3825 in reviewboard: Not able to login into Reviewboard

2015-03-30 Thread reviewboard
Status: New Owner: Labels: Type-Defect Priority-Medium New issue 3825 by biswajit...@gmail.com: Not able to login into Reviewboard https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3825 Hi, I am using review board 2.0.11(https://rb.thomsonreuterslifesciences.com/account/login/) but

Re: Issue 3825 in reviewboard: Not able to login into Reviewboard

2015-03-30 Thread reviewboard
Updates: Status: NotABug Comment #1 on issue 3825 by trowb...@gmail.com: Not able to login into Reviewboard https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=3825 Hi, This bug tracker is about the Review Board project generally, and not about your individual server. You'll

Re: Issue 2381 in reviewboard: E-mail notification does not work

2015-03-30 Thread reviewboard
Comment #9 on issue 2381 by karthiku...@gmail.com: E-mail notification does not work https://code.google.com/p/reviewboard/issues/detail?id=2381 Test mail i.e. mail sent after saving email settings works. I get the email notification. But when i post a review request or add a new user, i