Re: Bitbucket server repository + raw file url mask

2016-05-04 Thread sean
Anyone? On Monday, May 2, 2016 at 10:08:12 AM UTC+2, se...@m2mobi.com wrote: > > Bump? > > On Friday, April 15, 2016 at 3:33:43 PM UTC+2, se...@m2mobi.com wrote: >> >> Hello to both, >> >> I'm currently giving this a try as we'd really like to get it to connect. >> But both options are currently

Re: diffviewer_filediff Table in DB

2016-05-04 Thread john levin
Could Someone answer my question please ? On Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at 12:39:54 PM UTC+5:30, john levin wrote: > > Hi, > > I could see that diffviewer_filediff Table doesnt Holds the review id > rather the id is incremental mode whenever the change is happens. So i'm > Wondering how to Map the

Re: ubuntu 14.04LTS new install fails

2016-05-04 Thread Aaron Lager
That was it. Thanks! Maybe add that to the docs? https://www.reviewboard.org/get/instructions/?org-type=business=rb=linux-deb=free On Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at 5:36:07 PM UTC-7, David Trowbridge wrote: > > It looks like you need to install libjpeg development headers. IIRC the > package name

Re: ubuntu 14.04LTS new install fails

2016-05-04 Thread David Trowbridge
Good catch. We'll get that updated soon. -David On Wed, May 4, 2016 at 5:42 PM Aaron Lager wrote: > That was it. Thanks! Maybe add that to the docs? > > https://www.reviewboard.org/get/instructions/?org-type=business=rb=linux-deb=free > > > On Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at

Re: rb-site upgrade fails with whoosh 2.5.7 on RHEL7/OL7

2016-05-04 Thread Vlad S.
Sorry, haven't had chance to test it today. Hope to do it later this week. вторник, 3 мая 2016 г., 1:47:25 UTC+3 пользователь Vlad S. написал: > > Thanx! I will be able to test and report on May 4. > > /v > >> >> -- Supercharge your Review Board with Power Pack:

Re: diffviewer_filediff Table in DB

2016-05-04 Thread David Trowbridge
There are many different tables that have foreign key relations to each other. The FileDiff has a foreign key to DiffSet, which represents a single revision of a diff on a review request. DiffSet in turn has a foreign key to DiffSetHistory, which is all revisions. The ReviewRequest model has a

Re: ubuntu 14.04LTS new install fails

2016-05-04 Thread David Trowbridge
It looks like you need to install libjpeg development headers. IIRC the package name on ubuntu is "libjpeg-dev" -David On Wed, May 4, 2016 at 5:35 PM Aaron Lager wrote: > > Here is the output of the last part of the install command "sudo pip > install ReviewBoard": > Any

ubuntu 14.04LTS new install fails

2016-05-04 Thread Aaron Lager
Here is the output of the last part of the install command "sudo pip install ReviewBoard": Any ideas on what to do? Thanks, Aaron copying PIL/XVThumbImagePlugin.py -> build/lib.linux-x86_64-2.7/PIL running egg_info writing Pillow.egg-info/PKG-INFO writing top-level names to

Parent diff support in ReviewBoard 2.5.3 UI?

2016-05-04 Thread Jim H
It seems after upgrading from 2.0.18 to 2.5.3 there is not ability to specify a parent diff when adding a new diff via the UI upload. -- Supercharge your Review Board with Power Pack: https://www.reviewboard.org/powerpack/ Want us to host Review Board for you? Check out RBCommons:

Using WebAPIResource from Javascript - need Backbone.Model.extend example

2016-05-04 Thread Eric Holmberg
I have created a WebAPIResource extension based upon the instructions in https://www.reviewboard.org/docs/manual/2.0/extending/extensions/webapi/ which is called based upon the user clicking on a menu item which was created by ReviewRequestDropdownActionHook. How do I actually do the POST

Re: Parent diff support in ReviewBoard 2.5.3 UI?

2016-05-04 Thread David Trowbridge
Jim, Start by selecting the diff that you want to show up in the change. If it detects that it's needed, Review Board will then prompt you for the parent diff. That said, if you're creating diffs and parent diffs and then uploading them by hand, you'll really be well served by moving to "rbt

diffviewer_filediff Table in DB

2016-05-04 Thread john levin
Hi, I could see that diffviewer_filediff Table doesnt Holds the review id rather the id is incremental mode whenever the change is happens. So i'm Wondering how to Map the Filelist with particular review ID. Any Idea ? Note :- I dont have an idea about django, so connecting the DB directly to