Re: Facing error while revieboard installation

2008-09-15 Thread Atul Phalke
. Actually, I'm not sure it ever worked with 0.96. What version of Django are you using now? And what revision of Review Board? Christian -- Christian Hammond - [EMAIL PROTECTED] VMware, Inc. On Fri, Sep 5, 2008 at 2:56 AM, Atul Phalke [EMAIL PROTECTED]wrote: Hi Team, I am getting

Re: Facing error while revieboard installation

2008-09-22 Thread Atul Phalke
, {}, {}, ['']) ImportError: No module named base [EMAIL PROTECTED] reviewboard]# It seems like some database related issue. Any response would be appreciated. Thanks in advance, Atul Balwant Phalke. On Mon, Sep 15, 2008 at 5:57 PM, Atul Phalke [EMAIL PROTECTED]wrote: Hey Christian, Sorry for delay in response

Re: Facing error while revieboard installation

2008-09-22 Thread Atul Phalke
- [EMAIL PROTECTED] VMware, Inc. On Mon, Sep 22, 2008 at 3:42 AM, Atul Phalke [EMAIL PROTECTED]wrote: Hi, Can anybody help me resolve following issue. I am using Revieboard - trunk Django - 1.0 Sqlite 3.3 If I run ./manage.py syncdb, I get following error [EMAIL PROTECTED] reviewboard

Re: Facing error while revieboard installation

2008-09-22 Thread Atul Phalke
it with the absolute path to your database file? Jeff O|||O Help me and the Leukemia and Lymphoma society fight blood cancers: http://pages.teamintraining.org/dm/tucson08/jandros On Mon, Sep 22, 2008 at 8:52 PM, Atul Phalke [EMAIL PROTECTED]wrote: It's sqlite3. DATABASE_ENGINE = 'sqlite3

Re: Facing error while revieboard installation

2008-09-22 Thread Atul Phalke
I think I should try this option as per following line DATABASE_NAME = 'reviewboard.sqlite' # Or path to database file if using sqlite3. Atul. On Tue, Sep 23, 2008 at 9:43 AM, Atul Phalke [EMAIL PROTECTED]wrote: No. I didn't try. But as per the steps given there is no need for sqlite I guess

Re: Facing error while revieboard installation

2008-09-23 Thread Atul Phalke
-- Christian Hammond - [EMAIL PROTECTED] VMware, Inc. On Mon, Sep 22, 2008 at 10:39 PM, Atul Phalke [EMAIL PROTECTED] wrote: HI, I created reviewboard database by executing command sqlite3 reviewboarddb . I gave this file path in settings_local.py. Still I am facing same problem. Traceback (most

Re: Facing error while revieboard installation

2008-09-23 Thread Atul Phalke
found that I had to use the absolute path to my sqlite database in settings_local.py: DATABASE_NAME = 'C:/reviewboard/reviewboard.sqlite' # Or path to database file if using sqlite3. On Sep 22, 11:13 pm, Atul Phalke [EMAIL PROTECTED] wrote: Yes I have file /usr/lib/python2.5/site

Re: Can anybody do review?

2008-10-07 Thread Atul Phalke
] VMware, Inc. On Mon, Oct 6, 2008 at 9:53 PM, Atul Phalke [EMAIL PROTECTED]wrote: Hi Team, I created a user John without any user permissions. Another user Mike created a review request and assigned Bill as reviewer. But still John can review the review request created by Mike

Atul's Calendar

2008-12-28 Thread Atul Phalke
Hi Please click on the link below and enter your birthday into my calendar. It's quick, easy, and you'll be helping me out. http://www.birthdayalarm.com/bd2/83738465a315022473b1437209856c455913189d1386 Atul --~--~-~--~~~---~--~~ You received this message