ClearCase integration

2009-10-22 Thread James
to occur in post-review.py script but the most recent releases of RBTools (.2 beta 2) ships as .exe so not sure where these modifications are made? Thanks for any help/guidance in getting RB setup with ClearCase! -James --~--~-~--~~~---~--~~ Want to help the Review Board

Apache hangs upon post-review

2009-10-23 Thread James
Per an earlier thread I'm trying to get Review Board working on a Windows machine with ClearCase integration. I've gotten earlier road blocks and now post-review runs but it only gets so far and then the Apache server goes to 99% CPU utilization and post-review process hangs until I restart

Re: ClearCase integration

2009-10-23 Thread James
Thanks I got the changes made and recompiled the .egg. Got further but ran into a different problem for which I'll open a separate thread --~--~-~--~~~---~--~~ Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user?

SCMError: URL 'http://svn.domain.net/svn/repositories/repo/dir1/trunk/dir2/file.xml' is malformed or the scheme or host or path is missing

2010-10-19 Thread James
. Does anyone have any ideas what might be wrong? Thanks, James -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from

Re: SCMError: URL 'http://svn.domain.net/svn/repositories/repo/dir1/trunk/dir2/file.xml' is malformed or the scheme or host or path is missing

2010-10-21 Thread James
/heads/reviewboard-test git svn find-rev f58148b4094952c076861bcf4a9714ed7093d9ad None The issue is that git svn find-rev returns nothing when passed a git revision. It works when passed a subversion revision number, though. Have you seen that before? Google didn't turn up anything. -James

Re: SCMError: URL 'http://svn.domain.net/svn/repositories/repo/dir1/trunk/dir2/file.xml' is malformed or the scheme or host or path is missing

2010-10-21 Thread James
on the ReviewBoard server. -James On Oct 21, 3:00 pm, James jbaldass...@gmail.com wrote: Hi Christian, Did you get that URL I sent you?  Did it look strange in any way? I've also been experimenting with git-svn + post-review, hoping that might work better.  Unfortunately, it doesn't, but at least it's

Re: SCMError: URL 'http://svn.domain.net/svn/repositories/repo/dir1/trunk/dir2/file.xml' is malformed or the scheme or host or path is missing

2010-10-21 Thread James
(LD_LIBRARY_PATH?), or the configuration of our svn server. I'm not really sure where to start looking next, though. Maybe I'll try installing ReviewBoard on my laptop and have it point to our SVN server. That might at least tell me if it's the client or server. -James On Oct 21, 7:00 pm, James

Re: SCMError: URL 'http://svn.domain.net/svn/repositories/repo/dir1/trunk/dir2/file.xml' is malformed or the scheme or host or path is missing

2010-10-21 Thread James
server. Thanks, James On Oct 21, 7:42 pm, James jbaldass...@gmail.com wrote: I traced the problem to line 287 in svn.py: try:     info = client.info2(path, recurse=False)     logging.debug('SVN: Got repository information for %s: %s' %                   (path, info)) except ClientError, e

Re: SCMError: URL 'http://svn.domain.net/svn/repositories/repo/dir1/trunk/dir2/file.xml' is malformed or the scheme or host or path is missing

2010-10-21 Thread James
is working! -James On Oct 21, 8:45 pm, James jbaldass...@gmail.com wrote: I installed RB on my laptop, pointed it at the same SVN server, and it works fine.  There must be something wrong with the SVN client, libraries, or pysvn on that server.  I'm not sure what the problem is there, but I'll

Review Request Number

2011-01-21 Thread James
this be placed in a future release. Thanks you in advance for your reply! James -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users

Can I install reviewboard on a ubuntu server separate from the SVN server?

2011-08-19 Thread James
hi, I didn't find this in the FAQ so i post the question here, Does Reviewboard must be installed on the same machine where the SVN server resides? I want to use reviewboard but I don't have root access to the SVN server, is it possible to install it on a seperate ubuntu server that i have root

Preventing commits from going through if status is still in review stage

2011-09-12 Thread james
request. Not I need to figure out a way to lock users from pushing to the central repo until their changeset has been reviewed and approved. Is there a workflow for this scenario? James -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let

Re: Preventing commits from going through if status is still in review stage

2011-09-12 Thread james
The Python API or even a Restful call to the reviewboard would be nice. Then I could probably call reviewboard from a curl and check on the changeset status. For instance this is my git log: --- SNIPPET --- commit 08c36a414d56a7e1db26bfd7f5fabe2cb9d0aff7 Author: james ja

Re: Preventing commits from going through if status is still in review stage

2011-09-12 Thread james
. This was more of a wishful feature request for a later release or something. Right now it seems like it's just an auto incremented review id. Christian On Monday, September 12, 2011, james james.ngu...@gmail.com wrote: The Python API or even a Restful call to the reviewboard would be nice

Re: rb-site install failed - ImportError: Entry point ('console_scripts', 'rb-site') not found

2012-02-14 Thread James
Nelson, May I ask what version of Django you were on, and what version you upgraded to? I'm getting the same error on CentOS 5 with EPEL, using ReviewBoard from yum. Thanks, - James -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let

Re: value error: year out of range

2009-05-31 Thread James Turnbull
to get it into a nightly release in the next couple of days, followed by RC3. Thanks! I presume upgrades are easy? Regards James Turnbull - -- Author of: * Pro Linux Systems Administration (http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1430219122/) * Pulling Strings with Puppet (http://www.amazon.com/gp/product

Re: How do I delete discarded draft changes?

2009-05-31 Thread James Turnbull
users. The issue is that Review Requests (non-draft) can be deleted via the Close tab. Review requests (Draft) cannot. Via admin or not. The Close tab does not appear. Thanks James Turnbull -- Author of: * Pro Linux Systems Administration (http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1430219122/) * Pulling

Webservice::rveviewboard CPAN module

2009-05-31 Thread James Turnbull
Hi Is anyone using this module? I note the publish() and discard request methods don't work. Does anyone have a fix for this before I go digging into the code? Regards James Turnbull http://www.james-turnbull.net --~--~-~--~~~---~--~~ You received

Reviewboard API examples

2009-06-04 Thread James Turnbull
Hi all Does anyone have examples of using the Reviewboard API? Especially if it's in Ruby... :) I'm hoping some people have got some code I can steal/adapt rather than write from scratch. Google hasn't shown much up. Thanks James Turnbull

Problems installing Review Board on RHEL v5.1

2010-02-08 Thread James McDougall
--debug and --console but am not seeing any further debug info. Thanks James [r...@mrbump ] /tmp rb-site --debug install /var/www/ reviews.example.com snip * Required modules are missing. You are missing Python modules that are needed before the installation process. You will need

Re: Problems installing Review Board on RHEL v5.1

2010-02-12 Thread James McDougall
not using their databases. Two questions. - Do I need all three or is the installer just making sure I've got at least one? The error message is not very clear. - If just the one, then how is it checking to see if psycopg2 is installed? Thanks James On Feb 8, 6:32 pm, James McDougall jamesmcdoug

Setting up ReviewBoard to work over HTTPS

2010-03-03 Thread James McDougall
procedure for setting this up following a standard install? Is it just a case of getting Apache configured correctly and everything else will fall into place? Thanks James -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http

Locked out from RB Admin!

2010-03-05 Thread James McDougall
. Is there any way of patching admin privileges in through MySQL or am I hosed? Thanks for any help! James -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users

Re: Locked out from RB Admin!

2010-03-05 Thread James McDougall
the new account and fix any problems you have. On Mar 5, 10:36 am, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: Hi James, Was the username you used also an account on the Active Directory server? Does anything appear in the log files? (Assuming logging was turned on before this happened

Re: Locked out from RB Admin!

2010-03-05 Thread James McDougall
Fantastic - worked a treat! Can I help by raising an Issue with the details of the original problem? Thanks. On Mar 5, 11:00 am, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: Hi James, It tried to authenticate against AD, but given that it didn't find it, it should have fallen back

Is there any flexibility to change the diff format for a review?

2010-03-22 Thread James McDougall
We have previously been using WinDiff (see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:WinDiff_demonstration.png for example of output) and I have had several folk asking if there are alternatives to the side-by-side approach taken by ReviewBoard - specifically the format used by WinDiff. It's not clear to

Re: Is there any flexibility to change the diff format for a review?

2010-03-23 Thread James McDougall
Thank you all - some useful ideas in there which I'll discuss my end. James On Mar 22, 9:46 pm, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.com wrote: It depends on the type of repository and the authentication mechanism. For Git, for example, you may not be able to easily do this. Having Review Board

Three questions for using Review Board 1.0.6

2010-05-20 Thread james tong
Hi, all, My team now is using the ReviewBoard-1.0.6 which is running on the Cent-OS server. And this is really fantastic software which help us a lot for code review. However, we also found some troubles when doing review. First, In our project, we need to update the code in more than one

post-review for Perforce

2010-08-06 Thread krish james
attempted to be created. If I skip the '-n' and run it, I dont see the real diff, rather I see a complete file. Has anyone seen the same issue. Any help is appropriated. am I missing something. Thanks, Krish James -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http

Need help on setup email?

2011-08-26 Thread James Wang
. please help. thanks in advance. Cheers James -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from this group, send email

Re: Need help on setup email?

2011-08-26 Thread James Wang
- Error sending e-mail notification with subject 'New Review Board user registration for test1' on behalf of 'test james jw...@company.com' to admin: sequence item 0: expected string, tuple found Traceback (most recent call last): File /usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/ReviewBoard-1.6rc2-py2.7

Re: Need help on setup email?

2011-08-29 Thread James Wang
Is this problem related to 1.6RC2 specificly? I installed this version thought the latest is the best version. How do i un-install ReviewBoard so that i can re-install from fresh? or is there a way to downgrade from 1.6RC2 to 1.5.6? TIA cheers James On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 2:24 PM, James

Re: Need help on setup email?

2011-08-29 Thread James Wang
and back to the point that I can do a fresh re-instll 1.5.6? tia cheers James On Mon, Aug 29, 2011 at 9:45 AM, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.comwrote: Hi James, This is a problem specific to the 1.6 betas/RCs. It's a new feature that you won't find in older releases. It'll be fixed for 1.6

Re: Need help on setup email?

2011-08-29 Thread James Wang
(or your admin) compiled PIL (Python Imaging Library) and didn't have png development headers installed. could you please tell me how to install this png development header ? I also need the jpg file been supported too. tia cheers James On Mon, Aug 29, 2011 at 10:15 AM, Christian Hammond chip

Re: Need help on setup email?

2011-08-29 Thread James Wang
Hi, Christian: Thank you so much for such quick response. I did apt-get install python-imaging that fixed the issue. I'm running a Ubuntu 11.04 server. on client mostly windows/IE, some MacOSX/Safari will try the 1.6 later when it become stable, right now 1.5.6 seems working. Cheers James

Re: Need help on setup email?

2011-08-30 Thread James Wang
it' or 'submitted' I have to configure? tia cheers James On Mon, Aug 29, 2011 at 4:45 PM, James Wang jwang@gmail.com wrote: Hi, Christian: Thank you so much for such quick response. I did apt-get install python-imaging that fixed the issue. I'm running a Ubuntu 11.04 server. on client

Re: Need help on setup email?

2011-09-01 Thread James Wang
/blocked, any idea what is missing? it's RB 1.5.6. thank you very much. cheers James On Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 5:43 PM, Christian Hammond chip...@chipx86.comwrote: Hi James, On Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 5:27 PM, James Wang jwang@gmail.com wrote: Hi, Christian: more questions: Enable Search

'Publish' button not shown on IE after upgrade RB 1.6.1

2011-09-15 Thread James Wang
hi, there: just upgrade from 1.5.6 to 1.6.1, seems working fine. but when add comment on review message, the 'Publish' button does not show up. this only happens on IE, FF is okay. any hint? tia cheers James -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http

How to retrive the subversion's check in list from reviewboard when create a new request?

2011-09-26 Thread James Tang
Hi, I'm new to reviewboard, and I build a reviewboard server on my host. Can you tell me how to retrive the subversion's check in list when I create a new request? Does the post-review tools necessary? I committed my source code with visual studio. Thanks. -- Want to help the Review Board

Error of post-review: The current directory does not contain a checkout from a supported source code repository.

2011-09-26 Thread James Tang
I run post-review in command line in Windows, below is the result: C:\Users\XXXpost-review -d RBTools 0.3.3 Home = C:\Users\Tang\AppData\Roaming The current directory does not contain a checkout from a supported source code repository. It seems post-review will search the user data folder for

Re: Error of post-review: The current directory does not contain a checkout from a supported source code repository.

2011-09-27 Thread James Tang
. That's just for our own usage. You need to run post-review from within an SVN, CVS, Git, etc. checkout directory. Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board -http://www.reviewboard.org VMware, Inc. -http://www.vmware.com On Mon, Sep 26, 2011 at 10:52 PM, James

Re: Error of post-review: The current directory does not contain a checkout from a supported source code repository.

2011-09-28 Thread James Tang
...@chipx86.com Review Board -http://www.reviewboard.org VMware, Inc. -http://www.vmware.com 2011/9/27 James Tang tzl...@gmail.com But the problem is I already tried post-review in checkout svn directory(which contains a .svn folder), it still give me same words. How to solve this? Isn't

Can I do post-commite review on the website (without post-review tool)?

2011-09-28 Thread James Tang
I think the post-review tool is a very nice tool for pre-commite reivew with reviewboard. But if I just want to do a post-commite review on my PC, where doesn't install svn client, what should I do? I ask so because I ever seen such a system, so I think I should not be a technical problem, right?

Error running rb-site install with ReviewBoard-1.5.7-1.el5 from EPEL

2012-03-15 Thread James Sweeny
appreciated. Thanks, - James -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users/ -~--~~~~--~~--~--~--- To unsubscribe from this group, send email

Trouble installing Review Board offline

2013-04-18 Thread James Rice
In order to try out the product I need to set it up in a VM with no external network connectivity (Don't ask.) Using Ubuntu 12.04. I installed everything required and recommended on this page http://www.reviewboard.org/docs/manual/1.7/admin/installation/linux/ Then downloaded the tarball

Re: Trouble installing Review Board offline

2013-04-19 Thread James Rice
Thanks for your reply. That worked out great! On Thursday, April 18, 2013 10:55:51 AM UTC-4, James Rice wrote: In order to try out the product I need to set it up in a VM with no external network connectivity (Don't ask.) Using Ubuntu 12.04. I installed everything required and recommended

Setting up a local git repository

2013-04-19 Thread James Rice
Ok, maybe I am totally missing something, but bear with me. Went through the docs a couple of times, and searched through this group for the answer. I am only evaluating review board for my organization right now. We do not use a git server or gitweb or the like. We simply have a cm

Re: Post-review thinks CVS diff file is empty

2013-07-02 Thread James Oravec
Hi Christian, Did you guys ever figure out the issue with this? I'm receiving the same errors both on the client and server side. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks, James On Monday, September 26, 2011 4:59:39 PM UTC-7, Christian Hammond wrote: Hi Matthew, So I've seen

Authentication Failure with post-review

2013-07-23 Thread James Rivord
I am just getting ReviewBoard setup at my company, and the server works fine. I can post a review using the web site and a diff file. The problem is running the post-review tool. The server is running on Linux, and the client is running on Windows. Installed all the Python tools as directed. I

Re: Authentication Failure with post-review

2013-07-24 Thread James Rivord
setitng only the reviewboard_url property and it is still happening. On Tuesday, July 23, 2013 1:19:18 PM UTC-5, Christian Hammond wrote: Hi James, While I'm not sure why it's not using what's in PASSWORD, I can say that I would never recommend putting it there. post-review will ask you

Email not working on fresh 1.7.19 install

2013-12-03 Thread James Short
I just setup reviewboard yesterday and everything is working except for email. I configured postfix minimally to just send emails and tested using the mail cli and it works fine from there, but reviewboard is not sending emails on closing requests etc. Is there additional config that I need

Re: Email not working on fresh 1.7.19 install

2013-12-03 Thread James Short
I figured it out, it was selinux. On Tuesday, December 3, 2013 1:41:51 PM UTC-5, Raja wrote: Can you check if the options in Admin--Review Emails--Email Settings are all checked? Regards Raja On Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 7:36 PM, James Short sho...@gmail.comjavascript: wrote: I just

Re: Email not working on fresh 1.7.19 install

2013-12-03 Thread James Short
...@other.parts.of.the.domain.com. Any ideas on this? Thanks On Tuesday, December 3, 2013 3:27:53 PM UTC-5, Stephen Gallagher wrote: On 12/03/2013 03:18 PM, James Short wrote: I figured it out, it was selinux. If you are using the ReviewBoard RPMs from Fedora or EPEL, would you please file

Reset review database?

2013-12-04 Thread James Short
Is there a way to reset the reviews in the database to 'state zero'? I just setup our reviewboard and I've been doing a lot of testing using RBT to establish our teams workflow and I just want to wipe out all those fake reviews/comments/diffs/attachements and start from scratch with a new

What is the upgrade path from RB 1.6.5 to 1.7.21

2014-01-25 Thread James Wang
subversion repository in RB it complains pysvn is not installed. thank you very much for your help. Cheers James -- Get the Review Board Power Pack at http://www.reviewboard.org/powerpack/ --- Sign up for Review Board hosting at RBCommons: https://rbcommons.com/ --- Happy user? Let us know at http

Re: post-review does not upload diff after upgrade from 1.6.5 to 1.7.21

2014-01-27 Thread James Wang
help. thank you very much. James -- Get the Review Board Power Pack at http://www.reviewboard.org/powerpack/ --- Sign up for Review Board hosting at RBCommons: https://rbcommons.com/ --- Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users/ --- You received this message because you

Re: post-review does not upload diff after upgrade from 1.6.5 to 1.7.21

2014-01-27 Thread James Wang
Sorry I figured out that I screwed up the hostname in .reviewboradrc. All works fine now. Cheers James On Mon, Jan 27, 2014 at 10:07 AM, James Wang jwang@gmail.com wrote: Hi, I have problems after I did an upgrade from 1.6.5 to 1.7.21: 1. the new request no longer shows in my request

Re: post-review: failed to execute command: svn diff

2014-06-27 Thread James Oravec
PURPOSE. Any thoughts or ideas on what I should check or what I'm missing? I'm going to post to the google group too to see if they have any ideas, if they have a solution I'll update this post too. Thanks, James On Tuesday, November 13, 2012 12:03:38 PM UTC-8, Christian Hammond wrote: It's

Re: What is the correct approach when attempting to add multiple pre-commit diff files? (Multiple Parent Diffs)

2015-04-23 Thread James Knight
wrote: How have you configured the repository on Review Board? -David On Wed, Apr 22, 2015 at 1:50 PM James Knight james.d...@live.com javascript: wrote: So I wasn't using RBTools but I figured I'd try it first to see a working solution with rbt rather than using the web interface. After

Re: What is the correct approach when attempting to add multiple pre-commit diff files? (Multiple Parent Diffs)

2015-04-23 Thread James Knight
: wrote: On Thu, Apr 23, 2015 at 11:49 AM James Knight james.d...@live.com javascript: wrote: Repository options are configured as follows: - Hosting Service: None - Custom Repository - Repository Type: Git - Path: git@myserver:mygroup/myproject.git - Raw file URL mask: http

Re: What is the correct approach when attempting to add multiple pre-commit diff files? (Multiple Parent Diffs)

2015-04-23 Thread James Knight
, 2015 at 5:23 PM James Knight james.d...@live.com javascript: wrote: First of all, thanks for the replies; I appreciate the help. @Stephen Gallagher I think this is were I am failing to communicate. I'm not trying to have my Git repository or web viewer to represent the file hashes as I

Re: What is the correct approach when attempting to add multiple pre-commit diff files? (Multiple Parent Diffs)

2015-04-22 Thread James Knight
on the remote on a branch (something I wanted to avoid) and reference the branch in rbt's `--parent` parameter when generating a review for each pending commit. On Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 2:37:30 PM UTC-4, Stephen Gallagher wrote: On Thu, 2015-04-16 at 09:07 -0700, James Knight wrote: I

Re: What is the correct approach when attempting to add multiple pre-commit diff files? (Multiple Parent Diffs)

2015-04-23 Thread James Knight
Ah, completely understand now. Sorry for the trouble folks. Thanks Christian (and of course David and Stephen as well). On Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 8:22:42 PM UTC-4, Christian Hammond wrote: Hey James, The problem really has to do with the limitations we're under when talking to a Git

What is the correct approach when attempting to add multiple pre-commit diff files? (Multiple Parent Diffs)

2015-04-16 Thread James Knight
I have the following scenario, I have a remote Git repository (powered by GitLab) configured and working as expected with ReviewBoard (2.0.15). In my local repository (cloned), I have a series of ten (10) commits I'm about to push to the origin. Before I do this, I generate a (full indexed;

Re: Happy Review Board user?

2015-06-08 Thread James Blau
Vim plugins for RB, so I'm not sure that it is easy. I would love to figure this stuff out and try to offer you our endorsement/logo! Thanks for listening, and sorry if I have missed obvious solutions to the above... Cheers, James Blau tresata.com P.S. I don't speak for the whole company

Slack integration questions with Review Board

2017-03-14 Thread James Lee Baker
to keep track of how long an RB has been out and they often get lost in the mix of chat messages. Email is so common that it is hard to keep track of and requires individual configurations of inboxes. Thanks, James -- Supercharge your Review Board with Power Pack: https://www.reviewboard.org

Review Board Ticket #4436: When only adding reviewers, can only those reviewers be emailed?

2016-06-29 Thread James Lin
-- To reply, visit https://hellosplat.com/s/beanbag/tickets/4436/ -- New ticket #4436 by jameslin For Beanbag, Inc. > Review Board Status: New

Review Board Ticket #4492: "submitted TIME ago" message is wrong when comments are added to submitted review requests

2016-11-29 Thread James Lin
-- To reply, visit https://hellosplat.com/s/beanbag/tickets/4492/ -- New ticket #4492 by jameslin For Beanbag, Inc. > Review Board Status: New

Re: Review Board Ticket #169: It'd be nice if comments showed an absolute timestamp too

2016-11-29 Thread James Lin
-- To reply, visit https://hellosplat.com/s/beanbag/tickets/169/ -- New update by jameslin For Beanbag, Inc. > Review Board > Ticket #169

Review Board Ticket #4568: There is no way to discard changes to fields when discarding a review request

2017-07-31 Thread James Lin
-- To reply, visit https://hellosplat.com/s/beanbag/tickets/4568/ -- New ticket #4568 by jameslin For Beanbag, Inc. > Review Board Status: New

Review Board Ticket #4581: Make it easier to generate links to specific comments

2017-08-30 Thread James Lin
-- To reply, visit https://hellosplat.com/s/beanbag/tickets/4581/ -- New ticket #4581 by jameslin For Beanbag, Inc. > Review Board Status: New

Re: RBTools Ticket #4628: rbt patch --print cannot be run outside of a source tree

2018-01-15 Thread James Shephard
-- To reply, visit https://hellosplat.com/s/beanbag/tickets/4628/ -- New update by alexander For Beanbag, Inc. > RBTools > Ticket #4628 Reply: