RB 1.5b - Configuring SVN over HTTPS

2010-04-30 Thread Martelo
Is there any step-by-step guide to configure a svn https repository in RB? I've configured my certificate path within svn servers file.. (tested and working) Even though, it seems that RB cannot find my certificate.. If I try to add a repository, I get the following error: A repository was not

RB 1.5b - Configuring SVN over HTTPS

2010-04-30 Thread Martelo
Greetings, Is there a cook-book to configure a https svn repository in RB? I get this error in the dashboard: A repository was not found at the specified path. In the logs the error is: ERROR - SVN: Failed to get repository information for https://myproj.csd200a.com/svn/myproj:

Configuring LDAPS

2010-05-24 Thread Martelo
Greetings, I'm using Apache, and RB 1.5 beta2 Is it possible to configure RB authentication to use LDAPS instead LDAP? If so, let me know how! -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at

Re: Configuring LDAPS

2010-05-28 Thread Martelo
be a certificate issue. Make sure that your CA cert is in the correct location for python-ldap to find it. (Check the documentation on python-ldap) On 05/25/2010 12:51 PM, Martelo wrote: Any ideas? On 24 maio, 15:57, Martelomartel...@gmail.com  wrote: Greetings, I'm using Apache

Add Repository Error - Windows

2010-05-31 Thread Martelo
I'm trying to configure an instance of reviewboard on Windows. Currently, I'm facing an error in the admin dashboard - Add Repository. When I submit a new svn repository, IE shows an Internet Explorer cannot display the page. ReviewBoard logs shows nothing.. Apache logs: * Server

Re: Add Repository Error - Windows

2010-05-31 Thread Martelo
BTW, The ReviewBoard version is 1.5b2... On 31 maio, 10:19, Martelo martel...@gmail.com wrote: I'm trying to configure an instance of reviewboard on Windows. Currently, I'm facing an error in the admin dashboard - Add Repository. When I submit a new svn repository, IE shows an Internet

Re: Add Repository Error - Windows

2010-05-31 Thread Martelo
Resolved by commenting the following line in apache httpd.conf: LoadModule ssl_module/mod.ssl.so On 31 maio, 10:22, Martelo martel...@gmail.com wrote: BTW, The ReviewBoard version is 1.5b2... On 31 maio, 10:19, Martelo martel...@gmail.com wrote: I'm trying to configure an instance

post-review not working with ClearCase - RB1.5B2 on Windows

2010-06-09 Thread Martelo
. -- How do I set what repository should be used??? What I've done wrong or missed? Thanks, Martelo. -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http

Loops when trying to add a svn repository

2010-06-21 Thread Martelo
I'm trying to add an https SVN repository. After click on save, the folowing message is shown... A verified HTTPS certificate is required to connect to this repository. There were errors validating this certificate: The certificate is not issued by a trusted authority. Use the fingerprint to

Re: Loops when trying to add a svn repository

2010-06-22 Thread Martelo
SetEnv lines. Also make sure your data directory is owned by the Apache user. Christian On Monday, June 21, 2010, Martelo martel...@gmail.com wrote: I'm trying to add an https SVN repository. After click on save, the folowing message is shown... A verified HTTPS certificate

Upgrade from 1.5 beta1 to 1.5 failed

2010-11-03 Thread Martelo
Greetings, I’m trying to upgrade my RB from version 1.5 beta1 to the stable 1.5 using the following command: easy_install -U ReviewBoard I’m behind a proxy server, so I’ve set the http_proxy variable correctly. The command output is: --- (...) Using