post-review with clearcase

2010-08-06 Thread Shambhu
know how to fix this issue or i have done some mistake in configuration. Regards, Shambhu. -- Want to help the Review Board project? Donate today at http://www.reviewboard.org/donate/ Happy user? Let us know at http://www.reviewboard.org/users

Re: post-review with clearcase

2010-08-07 Thread Shambhu
WindowsError: [Error 5] Access is denied: 'c:\\docume~1\\shambhu\ \locals~1\\temp\\4e0c6ccee4b4ee199cc18529c0bbf8c4' After looking into postreview.py, i found that it is failing at os.unlink(tf) line. While executing os.unlink(tf), it is adding additional backslash \ with the pathname and which

Re: post-review with clearcase

2010-08-09 Thread Shambhu
Hi, After checking with python-list i found that i was misinterpreting the output error message. The actual problem is post- review script is not able to access file c:\docume~1\shambhu \locals~1\temp\4e0c6ccee4b4ee199cc18529c0bbf8c4 if this file is already present if there is failure

Re: post-review with clearcase

2010-08-09 Thread Shambhu
msg, it just shows 'Loading' and nothing happens. Here is the debug message where it stucks: Looking for 'reviewboard.test.com /' cookie in C:\Documents and Settings\shambhu\Application Data\.post-review-cookies.txt Loaded valid cookie -- no login required Attempting to create review request

Re: ClearCase and Reviewboard setup Continues...

2010-08-10 Thread Shambhu
Hi Karthik, I am facing the same upload diff hanging issue with post-review and webUI both. Any idea how to resolve this? My repository type is ClearCase and path is K:/ (clearcase drive). Please let me know how to resolve this issue. Regards, Shambhu. On Aug 11 2009, 11:15 am

Re: post-review with clearcase

2010-08-11 Thread Shambhu
; name=path; filename=diff DIFF CONTENT DELETED --10.201.50.195.1.5328.1281448897.188.2-- VALUE OF R: urllib2.Request instance at 0x00D1F058 But still no clue to make it working. Please let me know how to resolve it, or do i need to re-install it again ::(( Regards, Shambhu. On Aug 9, 8:06 pm

Re: post-review with clearcase

2010-08-11 Thread Shambhu
Hi Everyone, Please help. Any suggestion to resolve this problem? Regards, Shambhu. On Aug 9, 8:06 pm, Shambhu shambhu.1...@gmail.com wrote: Hi,        After making some minor modification to resolve below error, post-review script is able to proceed further. But now

Re: post-review with clearcase

2010-08-11 Thread Shambhu
Hi Dan, I went through pervious post with same issue, but still i am stuck. It would be great if you could provide me location of patches which would be needed to make it working. Regards, Shambhu. On Aug 10, 10:09 pm, Dan Savilonis d...@n-cube.org wrote: Can you check the mailing

Re: post-review with clearcase

2010-08-17 Thread Shambhu
for reviewboard? Regards, Shambhu. On Aug 11, 4:10 pm, Shambhu shambhu.1...@gmail.com wrote: Hi Dan,           I went through pervious post with same issue, but still i am stuck. It would be great if you could provide me location of patches which would be needed to make it working

Re: Facing problem installing in Windows!

2010-08-20 Thread Shambhu
Hi Sakthi, Even i had got the same page of manual updates and i followed each step on the link given under that, but got the same page again. Finally i restarted my PC and it worked fine. Regards, Shambhu. On Aug 20, 4:44 am, Timothy Pinet tim.pi...@gmail.com wrote: I installed

Re: ClearCase and Reviewboard setup Continues...

2010-08-10 Thread Shambhu Sharma
Hi Karthik, I followed the link, but didn't get it working. I have put K:/ as drive letter. Regards, Shambhu. On Tue, Aug 10, 2010 at 1:16 PM, Karthikeyan S karthikeyan1...@gmail.comwrote: Hi Shambhu, Please look at the last mail sent by Dan Savilonis