Re:Re: Re:Re: Not able to install rb-site on lubuntu 16.04

2016-06-03 Thread edonwei
sions/loaders.py:65: DeprecationWarning: 'djblets.extensions.loaders.load_template_source' is deprecated; use 'djblets.extensions.loaders.Loader' instead. Have you ever met this problem, or could you kindly give some ideas on how to fix this problem? thanks. Thanks, Huan 在 2016-06-03 15:14:58,"Александр Неча

Re:Re:Re: Re:Re: Not able to install rb-site on lubuntu 16.04

2016-06-03 Thread edonwei
any good solution? At 2016-06-03 18:59:27, "edonwei" <edon...@163.com> wrote: Hi Christian, I got another problem - unfortunately. I installed review board as domain configured with localhost and the other configuration as default on my virtual box which has the ip 192.1

Re:Re:Re:Re: Re:Re: Not able to install rb-site on lubuntu 16.04

2016-06-03 Thread edonwei
Hi all, I have found the way to avoid this problem - to set the database url as the real ip address (for example 192.168.0.170, not the localhost). easy and go! Hope this would be helpful. Huan 在 2016-06-03 19:19:25,"edonwei" <edon...@163.com> 写道: any good solution?

Re: Not able to install rb-site on lubuntu 16.04

2016-06-02 Thread edonwei
OK. I can try it again from the very beginning. Let check the output later :) 在 2016年6月2日星期四 UTC+8下午2:28:31,Christian Hammond写道: > > I need to see exactly how you installed Review Board itself, the packages. > Do you still have that console output? > > Christian > > -- > Christian Hammond >

Re: Not able to install rb-site on lubuntu 16.04

2016-06-02 Thread edonwei
Sure. Actually I installed review board step by step following the document. My environment: 14.04.1-Ubuntu on virtual box python 2.7 django 1.6.11 I got the similar error with Rahaman. I will paste below: root@ubuntu-wefind:/var/www# rb-site install review.cuitrip.com * Welcome to the

Re:Re: Not able to install rb-site on lubuntu 16.04

2016-06-02 Thread edonwei
Hi Christian, Pls find below the output. root@ubuntu-wefind:/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages# rb-site manage /var/www/review.cuitrip.com syncdb Traceback (most recent call last): File "/usr/local/bin/rb-site", line 9, in load_entry_point('ReviewBoard==2.5.5',

Re:Re:Re: Not able to install rb-site on lubuntu 16.04

2016-06-02 Thread edonwei
apps to from djblets.db import apps Hope this would be helpful to other people. Best wishes, Huan At 2016-06-02 21:37:24, "edonwei" <edon...@163.com> wrote: Hi Christian, Pls find below the output. root@ubuntu-wefind:/usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages

Re: rbt post with committed git change: "fatal: Not a git repository: 'None'"

2016-06-20 Thread edonwei
Hi Christian, I am also facing this problem. I am also using a third party git repository, it prompts this error too. Any good solution? Thanks, Huan 在 2016年6月7日星期二 UTC+8上午9:45:45,mi...@lastminuterecords.com写道: > > I've tried the suggestions here: >

Re: The specified diff file could not be parsed.

2016-06-20 Thread edonwei
Hi all, I'm also facing this problem... I'm using latest Reviewboard 2.5.5 . Any solution? === >>> Making HTTP POST request to http://192.168.0.170:8010/api/validation/diffs/ >>> Got API Error 224 (HTTP code 400): fatal: Not a git repository: 'None' >>> Error data: {u'stat': u'fail',