Sourcegear Vault

2009-07-28 Thread schuijo
Is anyone working on support for Sourcegear's Vault? Thanks! --~--~-~--~~~---~--~~ You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups reviewboard group. To post to this group, send email to reviewboard@googlegroups.com To unsubscribe from

Re: Sourcegear Vault

2009-07-28 Thread schuijo
a suitable diff, or at least one we can post-process. Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board -http://www.review-board.org VMware, Inc. -http://www.vmware.com On Tue, Jul 28, 2009 at 12:12 PM, schuijo schu...@gmail.com wrote: Is anyone working on support

Re: Sourcegear Vault

2009-08-11 Thread schuijo
. Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board -http://www.review-board.org VMware, Inc. -http://www.vmware.com On Tue, Jul 28, 2009 at 1:42 PM, schuijo schu...@gmail.com wrote: I couldn't locate a Python API for Vault, but they do have a command line tool

Re: Sourcegear Vault

2009-08-12 Thread schuijo
why the cache contents would be wrong? (I do have the memcached server installed) Thanks! On Aug 12, 5:54 pm, schuijo schu...@gmail.com wrote: I think I am very close now, but I have a problem in diffutils.py. The second parameter in the parse() function (file I believe) contains some invalid

Re: Sourcegear Vault

2009-08-18 Thread schuijo
adding for Git. If not, we'll need to figure out a solution that doesn't require Java. Christian -- Christian Hammond - chip...@chipx86.com Review Board -http://www.review-board.org VMware, Inc. -http://www.vmware.com On Mon, Aug 17, 2009 at 8:31 AM, schuijo schu...@gmail.com wrote

Re: Sourcegear Vault

2009-11-08 Thread schuijo
://www.vmware.com On Tue, Aug 18, 2009 at 12:14 PM, schuijo schu...@gmail.com wrote: Any chance Review-Board will work with IronPython?  (yes, the Vault libraries are .NET) On Aug 18, 11:01 am, schuijo schu...@gmail.com wrote: Christian, It does, but requires a login first.  It has