Re: Integrated ReviewBoard in TortoiseSVN 1.8.X

2016-04-06 Thread john levin
Hi, Wow. Infact i was trying the same (integrating with Tortoise-svn to create reviews automatically). I would like to see ur code. Could you please share it in public? Thanks ! John On Friday, May 9, 2014 at 3:32:39 AM UTC+5:30, Tamer Afify wrote: > > Hi All, > > I have made few changes in

Re: Integrated ReviewBoard in TortoiseSVN 1.8.X

2016-04-06 Thread 'Wolfgang Hottgenroth' via reviewboard
Hi Tamer, are the sources or a binary with this additional functionality anywhere available in public or can you share it with me? Or is it already integrated into the official TortoiseSVN sources? Cheers, Wolfgang Am Freitag, 9. Mai 2014 00:02:39 UTC+2 schrieb Tamer Afify: > Hi All, > > I

Re: Integrated ReviewBoard in TortoiseSVN 1.8.X

2015-11-19 Thread Simone Girlanda
Hi Tamer, I'm interested in your improvement too did you posted them ? hi Simone Il giorno venerdì 9 maggio 2014 00:02:39 UTC+2, Tamer Afify ha scritto: > > Hi All, > > I have made few changes in TortoiseSVN 1.8.X release to allow for; > 1. Send a pre-commit review request from File Explorer

Re: Integrated ReviewBoard in TortoiseSVN 1.8.X

2014-05-12 Thread km
Hi Tamer, I currently thinking about improving our work flow and would be really interested to see your integration. Regards Philipp On Friday, May 9, 2014 12:23:39 PM UTC+2, Andrey Dankevich wrote: Hi Tamer, I'm interested to see and use such integration. I think you could put your code

Re: Integrated ReviewBoard in TortoiseSVN 1.8.X

2014-05-09 Thread Andrey Dankevich
Hi Tamer, I'm interested to see and use such integration. I think you could put your code to Github or Bitbucket and share the link here. Regards, Andrey On Friday, May 9, 2014 1:02:39 AM UTC+3, Tamer Afify wrote: Hi All, I have made few changes in TortoiseSVN 1.8.X release to allow for;