Re: Search by summary not showing results

2016-02-23 Thread Hari Prasad
Hi Christian and team, Request you to please clarify my query. Regards, Hari On Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 4:59:41 PM UTC+5:30, Hari Prasad wrote: > > Hi, > I enabled Search in RB settings and ran the indexing command: > > rb-site manage >

Re: Search by summary not showing results

2016-02-17 Thread Hari Prasad
RB team, Can you please clarify? Regards, Hari On Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 4:59:41 PM UTC+5:30, Hari Prasad wrote: > > Hi, > I enabled Search in RB settings and ran the indexing command: > > rb-site manage > /data/reviewboard-2.5.2-1/apps/reviewboard/htdocs/rb-sites/reviewboard > index

Re: Search by summary not showing results

2016-02-02 Thread David Trowbridge
Just to check, have you run the indexing commands? -David On Tue, Feb 2, 2016 at 3:37 AM Hari Prasad wrote: > Attached screenshot. > > > On Tuesday, February 2, 2016 at 5:06:55 PM UTC+5:30, Hari Prasad wrote: >> >> Hi, >> I enabled Search in RB settings and when

Re: Search by summary not showing results

2016-02-02 Thread Hari Prasad
Hi David, Could you please share the indexing commands? Regards, Hari On Wednesday, February 3, 2016 at 4:59:23 AM UTC+5:30, David Trowbridge wrote: > > Just to check, have you run the indexing commands? > > -David > > On Tue, Feb 2, 2016 at 3:37 AM Hari Prasad > wrote:

Re: Search by summary not showing results

2016-02-02 Thread David Trowbridge
https://www.reviewboard.org/docs/manual/2.5/admin/sites/search-indexing/ -David On Tue, Feb 2, 2016 at 8:27 PM Hari Prasad wrote: > Hi David, > > Could you please share the indexing commands? > > Regards, > Hari > > On Wednesday, February 3, 2016 at 4:59:23 AM

Re: Search by summary not showing results

2016-02-02 Thread Hari Prasad
Attached screenshot. On Tuesday, February 2, 2016 at 5:06:55 PM UTC+5:30, Hari Prasad wrote: > > Hi, > I enabled Search in RB settings and when searching for a set of reviews > with summary say "test", am getting "*No review requests matching your > query: summary: test* " but actually I have