Re: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse

2016-08-27 Thread Christian Hammond
Hi, Unfortunately, we're not going to be able to be of much help here, as we don't maintain eReviewBoard. You'll need to reach out to the developers of eReviewBoard for support on this. I'd only be able to guess at the fields at this point. Christian -- Christian Hammond President/CEO of

Re: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse

2016-08-22 Thread Yuan-Liang Tang
I am also very new to ereviewboard. I installed eReviewBoard from `http://rombert.github.com/ereviewboard/update/`. And then Window > Show view > Other > Mylyn > Task Repositories > OK. In the Task repositories window, Add Task Repository > Reviewboard > Next ... How do I fill the following

Re: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse

2015-03-05 Thread Robert Munteanu
Hi Joseph, I noticed you already posted a different question in the ereviewboard forum. Should I assume you managed to initiate a review? Robert On Thursday, March 5, 2015 at 12:47:13 PM UTC+2, Joseph Syjuco wrote: Hi, Just installed ereviewboard on eclipse kepler. Managed to setup

Re: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse

2015-03-05 Thread Joseph Syjuco
Hi, Just installed ereviewboard on eclipse kepler. Managed to setup repository and validated settings/ credentials without any problems. Issue is that I can't seem to find the link to initiate a review. I was expecting it to be in Team-Create review request but its not there. Should I be

Re: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse

2010-04-29 Thread Markus Knittig
On 03/24/2010 05:23 PM, Stodge wrote: Ah! I'm definitely using the right username so maybe it doesn't support accessing an RB site using Apache's basic auth. Thanks for the update! The newest version should support this. Please update. If it still doesn't work feel free to raise an issue on

RE: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse

2010-03-24 Thread Hayes, Kyle
It looks like the project has an Eclipse update site. If this is the case, open Eclipse - Help - Install New Software... - and type http://www.knittig.de/ereviewboard/update into the Work with text box. Proceed from there to install it. If you have the zip file already downloading then

Re: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse

2010-03-24 Thread Stodge
Thanks! Is anyone using this? I'm getting a login error even though the username/password are correct: 127.0.0.1 - - [24/Mar/2010:10:48:16 -0400] POST /reviews/test/api/ json/accounts/login/ HTTP/1.1 401 476 - Mylyn/3.3.0 Mylyn Eclipse/ 3.5.1 (org.eclipse.epp.package.java.product) HttpClient/3.1

RE: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse

2010-03-24 Thread Hayes, Kyle
/gTalk: mrkylehayes It's kind of fun to do the impossible. -Walt Disney -Original Message- From: reviewboard@googlegroups.com [mailto:reviewbo...@googlegroups.com] On Behalf Of Stodge Sent: Wednesday, March 24, 2010 7:50 AM To: reviewboard Subject: Re: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse

Re: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse

2010-03-24 Thread Stodge
It's kind of fun to do the impossible. -Walt Disney -Original Message- From: reviewboard@googlegroups.com [mailto:reviewbo...@googlegroups.com] On Behalf Of Stodge Sent: Wednesday, March 24, 2010 7:50 AM To: reviewboard Subject: Re: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse Thanks! Is anyone

Re: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse

2010-03-24 Thread Stodge
...@googlegroups.com] On Behalf Of Stodge Sent: Wednesday, March 24, 2010 8:50 AM To: reviewboard Subject: Re: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse Haha! Good question. To be honest I need to fiddle with Eclipse again as I can't remember! Create a new task and the Task Repository window should appear. I

Re: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse

2010-03-24 Thread Stodge
: mrkylehayes It's kind of fun to do the impossible. -Walt Disney -Original Message- From: reviewboard@googlegroups.com [mailto:reviewbo...@googlegroups.com] On Behalf Of Stodge Sent: Wednesday, March 24, 2010 8:50 AM To: reviewboard Subject: Re: ereviewboard plugin

RE: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse

2010-03-24 Thread Hayes, Kyle
: mrkylehayes It's kind of fun to do the impossible. -Walt Disney -Original Message- From: reviewboard@googlegroups.com [mailto:reviewbo...@googlegroups.com] On Behalf Of Stodge Sent: Wednesday, March 24, 2010 9:07 AM To: reviewboard Subject: Re: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse Forgot to say

Re: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse

2010-03-24 Thread Stodge
- From: reviewboard@googlegroups.com [mailto:reviewbo...@googlegroups.com] On Behalf Of Stodge Sent: Wednesday, March 24, 2010 9:07 AM To: reviewboard Subject: Re: ereviewboard plugin for Eclipse Forgot to say that our RB server is protected by Apache basic authentication with mod-python