Re: rbt setup-repo with Mercurial

2014-06-10 Thread David Trowbridge
I don't see an error in your email. -David On Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 8:36 AM, Ali Ghorashi agho...@gmail.com wrote: Hello All, I have a Mercurial repo and I'm trying to setup the .reviewboardrc file using rbt setup-repo per the documentation. However, it keeps giving me the following error

Re: rbt setup-repo with Mercurial

2014-06-10 Thread Ali Ghorashi
oops I forgot to attach it. The error is: No Mercurial repository found or selected for http://reviews.cei.com/reviews. .reviewboardrc not created. -Ali On Tuesday, June 10, 2014 1:45:08 PM UTC-6, David Trowbridge wrote: I don't see an error in your email. -David On Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at

Re: rbt setup-repo with Mercurial

2014-06-10 Thread David Trowbridge
Can you run with --debug and attach the output? -David On Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 12:48 PM, Ali Ghorashi agho...@gmail.com wrote: oops I forgot to attach it. The error is: No Mercurial repository found or selected for http://reviews.cei.com/reviews. .reviewboardrc not created. -Ali On

Re: rbt setup-repo with Mercurial

2014-06-10 Thread Ali Ghorashi
See attached. On Tuesday, June 10, 2014 1:50:31 PM UTC-6, David Trowbridge wrote: Can you run with --debug and attach the output? -David On Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 12:48 PM, Ali Ghorashi agh...@gmail.com javascript: wrote: oops I forgot to attach it. The error is: No Mercurial repository

Re: rbt setup-repo with Mercurial

2014-06-10 Thread David Trowbridge
One more thing: can you run this and attach the output? rbt api-get --server=http://my-server --pretty repositories -David On Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 12:58 PM, Ali Ghorashi agho...@gmail.com wrote: See attached. On Tuesday, June 10, 2014 1:50:31 PM UTC-6, David Trowbridge wrote: Can you

Re: rbt setup-repo with Mercurial

2014-06-10 Thread Ali Ghorashi
Here it is. On Tuesday, June 10, 2014 1:58:55 PM UTC-6, Ali Ghorashi wrote: See attached. On Tuesday, June 10, 2014 1:50:31 PM UTC-6, David Trowbridge wrote: Can you run with --debug and attach the output? -David On Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 12:48 PM, Ali Ghorashi agh...@gmail.com wrote:

Re: rbt setup-repo with Mercurial

2014-06-10 Thread Christian Hammond
Hi Ali, That’s very strange. From everything I can tell, this should be working fine. Can you upgrade to RBTools 0.6.1 and try again? It has new logic that could maybe help (even though it should be working already). Christian --  Christian Hammond - christ...@beanbaginc.com Review Board - 

Re: rbt setup-repo with Mercurial

2014-06-10 Thread Ali Ghorashi
Just updated to 0.6.1. It works fine. Now if I could only get my posts to work(https://groups.google.com/forum/#!topic/reviewboard/ZDTY5dyre0U), I'd go home a happy man. On Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 3:53 PM, Christian Hammond christ...@beanbaginc.com wrote: Hi Ali, That’s very strange. From