Re: Review Request 42183: Introduced HttpEvent based filters in libprocess.

2016-01-22 Thread Anand Mazumdar
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42183/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 8:24 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Vinod Kone.

Review Request 42658: Restructured comments in allocator tests for clarity.

2016-01-22 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42658/ --- Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler. Repository: mesos Description

Re: Review Request 42172: Add documentation for logging and ContainerLogger.

2016-01-22 Thread Joseph Wu
> On Jan. 22, 2016, 11:16 a.m., Neil Conway wrote: > > Can we also mention the common GLOG configuration options? For example, > > `GLOG_v`. Besides `GLOG_v`, what else would you suggest? There are quite a few, but I've only ever set this one specifically. Note: That one is mentioned here:

Re: Review Request 42476: Introduced protobuf for set quota requests.

2016-01-22 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42476/#review115929 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [42477, 42476] Passed

Re: Review Request 42181: Added a Slave constructor to pass process ID manually.

2016-01-22 Thread Anand Mazumdar
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42181/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 8:27 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Vinod Kone.

Re: Review Request 41290: Modified `TestContainerizer` to handle HTTP based executors.

2016-01-22 Thread Anand Mazumdar
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/41290/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 8:32 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler and

Re: Review Request 41291: Modified the scheduler tests to use the new executor HTTP based library.

2016-01-22 Thread Anand Mazumdar
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/41291/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 8:35 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler and

Review Request 42657: Corrected a typo in allocator tests.

2016-01-22 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42657/ --- Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler. Repository: mesos Description

Re: Review Request 42184: Introduced `FUTURE_HTTP_*` for filtering HTTP based events.

2016-01-22 Thread Anand Mazumdar
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42184/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 8:17 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Vinod Kone.

Re: Review Request 42185: Added an example executor based on the new V1 API.

2016-01-22 Thread Anand Mazumdar
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42185/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 8:25 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Vinod Kone.

Re: Review Request 42503: Multiple Disk: Added Resource arithmetic tests for type 'PATH'.

2016-01-22 Thread Jie Yu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42503/#review115883 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Jie Yu On Jan. 22, 2016, 9:31 a.m., Joris

Re: Review Request 42504: Multiple Disk: Modified 'DiskInfo' stripping logic.

2016-01-22 Thread Jie Yu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42504/#review115893 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Jie Yu On Jan. 22, 2016, 9:31 a.m., Joris

Re: Review Request 42593: Multiple Disk: Fixed invalid 'DiskResourcesTest's.

2016-01-22 Thread Jie Yu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42593/#review115894 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Jie Yu On Jan. 21, 2016, 7:40 a.m., Joris

Re: Review Request 42605: Fixed a NULL pointer dereference bug in Slave.

2016-01-22 Thread Timothy Chen
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42605/#review115895 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Timothy Chen On Jan. 22, 2016, 3:57 p.m.,

Re: Review Request 42172: Add documentation for logging and ContainerLogger.

2016-01-22 Thread Neil Conway
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42172/#review115906 --- Can we also mention the common GLOG configuration options? For

Re: Review Request 42506: Multiple Disk: Parameterized persistent volume tests on disk source.

2016-01-22 Thread Jie Yu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42506/#review115898 --- src/tests/persistent_volume_tests.cpp (line 68)

Re: Review Request 42670: Fixed filesystem isolator tests timing out.

2016-01-22 Thread Jie Yu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42670/#review115913 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Jie Yu On Jan. 22, 2016, 7:47 p.m.,

Re: Review Request 42590: Removed reserved() API.

2016-01-22 Thread Joseph Wu
> On Jan. 21, 2016, 10:37 a.m., Joseph Wu wrote: > > include/mesos/v1/resources.hpp, line 227 > > > > > > Instead of changing this to an Option, you should default to `"*"`. > > > > Otherwise, you end up

Re: Review Request 42505: Multiple Disk: Adjusted DiskInfo validation.

2016-01-22 Thread Jie Yu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42505/#review115896 --- Ship it! src/common/resources.cpp (line 685)

Review Request 42670: Fixed filesystem isolator tests timing out.

2016-01-22 Thread Timothy Chen
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42670/ --- Review request for mesos, Bernd Mathiske and Jie Yu. Repository: mesos

Re: Review Request 42472: Multiple Disk: Checkpoint persistent volume based on 'DiskInfo.Source'.

2016-01-22 Thread Joris Van Remoortere
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42472/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 9:29 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Jie Yu and

Re: Review Request 42473: Multiple Disk: Updated filesystem isolators to use 'DiskInfo.Source'.

2016-01-22 Thread Joris Van Remoortere
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42473/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 9:29 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Jie Yu and

Re: Review Request 42636: Replaced term 'periodic allocation' for consistency.

2016-01-22 Thread Ben Mahler
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42636/#review115808 --- Hm.. do you think batch is a better term than periodic? I'm not so

Re: Review Request 42355: Removed the timeout from the filter.

2016-01-22 Thread Ben Mahler
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42355/#review115797 --- Ship it! - Ben Mahler On Jan. 22, 2016, 1:24 a.m., Alexander

Re: Review Request 42634: Updated a comment for consistency.

2016-01-22 Thread Ben Mahler
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42634/#review115811 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Ben Mahler On Jan. 22, 2016, 1:24 a.m.,

Re: Review Request 42631: Renamed resource offer timeout for clarity.

2016-01-22 Thread Ben Mahler
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42631/#review115803 --- Ship it! - Ben Mahler On Jan. 22, 2016, 1:24 a.m., Alexander

Re: Review Request 42635: Removed misleading note from allocator tests.

2016-01-22 Thread Ben Mahler
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42635/#review115812 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Ben Mahler On Jan. 22, 2016, 1:24 a.m.,

Re: Review Request 42630: Changed member visibility in offer filter classes.

2016-01-22 Thread Ben Mahler
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42630/#review115810 --- Ship it! - Ben Mahler On Jan. 22, 2016, 1:24 a.m., Alexander

Re: Review Request 42637: Cleaned up formatting in allocator tests.

2016-01-22 Thread Ben Mahler
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42637/#review115814 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Ben Mahler On Jan. 22, 2016, 1:24 a.m.,

Re: Review Request 42629: Added tests for offer filters.

2016-01-22 Thread Ben Mahler
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42629/#review115801 --- Ship it! Great tests, thanks! I made some tweaks based on the

Re: Review Request 42636: Replaced term 'periodic allocation' for consistency.

2016-01-22 Thread Ben Mahler
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42636/#review115813 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Ben Mahler On Jan. 22, 2016, 1:24 a.m.,

Re: Review Request 42471: Multiple Disk: Adjusted resource arithmetic for 'DiskInfo.Source'.

2016-01-22 Thread Joris Van Remoortere
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42471/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 9:27 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Jie Yu and

Re: Review Request 41681: Introduce HTTP endpoint /weights for updating weight.

2016-01-22 Thread Adam B
> On Jan. 20, 2016, 1:51 a.m., Adam B wrote: > > src/master/master.hpp, line 1577 > > > > > > Can it ever return anything but `true`? Are there any error conditions > > at all? > > Yongqiao Wang wrote: > I

Re: Review Request 42504: Multiple Disk: Modified 'DiskInfo' stripping logic.

2016-01-22 Thread Joris Van Remoortere
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42504/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 9:31 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Jie Yu and

Re: Review Request 42505: Multiple Disk: Adjusted DiskInfo validation.

2016-01-22 Thread Joris Van Remoortere
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42505/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 9:33 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Jie Yu and

Re: Review Request 42474: Multiple Disk: Updated Slave initialize to create DiskInfo paths.

2016-01-22 Thread Joris Van Remoortere
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42474/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 9:30 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Jie Yu and

Re: Review Request 42503: Multiple Disk: Added Resource arithmetic tests for type 'PATH'.

2016-01-22 Thread Joris Van Remoortere
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42503/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 9:31 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Jie Yu and

Re: Review Request 42506: Multiple Disk: Parameterized persistent volume tests on disk source.

2016-01-22 Thread Joris Van Remoortere
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42506/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 9:33 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Jie Yu and

Re: Review Request 41681: Introduce HTTP endpoint /weights for updating weight.

2016-01-22 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/41681/#review115815 --- Ship it! Looks good except for a handful of nits. Fix these up

Re: Review Request 40553: Enable mesos tests installation.

2016-01-22 Thread James Peach
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/40553/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 10:12 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Benjamin Bannier

Re: Review Request 41892: DockerContinerizer infers hostPath for persistent volumes.

2016-01-22 Thread Jie Yu
> On Jan. 15, 2016, 12:03 a.m., Zhitao Li wrote: > > src/docker/docker.cpp, lines 410-420 > > > > > > (Sorry I just got time to come back to this). > > > > I don't exactly understand your suggestion about

Re: Review Request 41950: Cleaned up hierarchical allocator tests.

2016-01-22 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/41950/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 10:51 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Bernd Mathiske,

Re: Review Request 40553: Enable mesos tests installation

2016-01-22 Thread James Peach
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/40553/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 10:03 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Benjamin Bannier

Review Request 42518: Disabled "drop_log_memory" flag for glog.

2016-01-22 Thread Kapil Arya
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42518/ --- Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Cody Maloney, and Joris Van Remoortere.

Re: Review Request 42519: Fixed race between SchedDriver.{stop(), abort()} and SchedDriver.join().

2016-01-22 Thread Kevin Klues
> On Jan. 22, 2016, 6:58 a.m., Ben Mahler wrote: > > Logically looks good, just a couple of trivial comments and we can get this > > landed! I was going to start fixing things up, but it looks like you took care of it for me. Thanks! - Kevin

Re: Review Request 42524: Simplified SchedulerDriver.run().

2016-01-22 Thread Kevin Klues
> On Jan. 20, 2016, 1:40 a.m., Greg Mann wrote: > > src/sched/sched.cpp, lines 1929-1930 > > > > > > Since `join()` returns the current status anyway, could we just do > > `return join()`? We could. I just

Re: Review Request 42362: Added persistent volume endpoint test without authentication.

2016-01-22 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42362/#review115945 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [42530, 42362] Passed

Re: Review Request 42557: Moved CachedImage to a separate file.

2016-01-22 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42557/#review115817 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [41958, 41959, 42156, 42157,

Re: Review Request 42633: Corrected a comment in the allocator.

2016-01-22 Thread Ben Mahler
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42633/#review115807 --- Why did you make this change? - Ben Mahler On Jan. 22, 2016,

Re: Review Request 42633: Corrected a comment in the allocator.

2016-01-22 Thread Qian Zhang
> On Jan. 22, 2016, 4:16 p.m., Ben Mahler wrote: > > Why did you make this change? I think the main reason should be, after optimistic offer phase 1 is done, we will have two types of revocable resource: usage slack (oversubscription resources) and allocation slack. - Qian

Re: Review Request 42633: Corrected a comment in the allocator.

2016-01-22 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42633/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 12:43 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler and

Re: Review Request 42636: Replaced term 'periodic allocation' for consistency.

2016-01-22 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42636/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 12:43 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler.

Re: Review Request 42674: Replaced busybox with alpine in docker tests.

2016-01-22 Thread Isabel Jimenez
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42674/#review115956 --- src/tests/health_check_tests.cpp (line 351)

Review Request 42672: Explicitly checked for the absence of allocation.

2016-01-22 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42672/ --- Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler. Repository: mesos Description

Re: Review Request 42674: Replaced busybox with alpine in docker tests.

2016-01-22 Thread Isabel Jimenez
> On Jan. 23, 2016, 12:14 a.m., Isabel Jimenez wrote: > > +1 for this change. Alpine is great. - Isabel --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42674/#review115956

Review Request 42677: Updated ReviewBot to truncate the output of review.

2016-01-22 Thread Vinod Kone
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42677/ --- Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler and Michael Park. Repository: mesos

Re: Review Request 42677: Updated ReviewBot to truncate the output of review.

2016-01-22 Thread Vinod Kone
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42677/ --- (Updated Jan. 23, 2016, 12:39 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler and

Re: Review Request 42113: Added test cases for updateAllocation.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42113/ --- (Updated 一月 23, 2016, 5:48 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Artem

Re: Review Request 42194: Added test cases for updateAvailable.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42194/ --- (Updated 一月 23, 2016, 5:48 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Artem

Re: Review Request 41246: Enabled slave get USAGE_SLACK metrics.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/41246/ --- (Updated 一月 23, 2016, 6:10 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Artem

Re: Review Request 41848: Do not enable task and executor run on different resources.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/41848/ --- (Updated 一月 23, 2016, 6:05 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Artem

Re: Review Request 42123: Enabled load qos controller use USAGE SLACK revocable resources.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42123/ --- (Updated 一月 23, 2016, 6:08 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Artem

Re: Review Request 42672: Explicitly checked for the absence of allocation.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42672/#review115975 --- src/tests/hierarchical_allocator_tests.cpp (line 1480)

Re: Review Request 42491: Updated allocatable() to distinguish different resources.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42491/ --- (Updated 一月 23, 2016, 6:18 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Artem

Re: Review Request 42358: Logger Module: Refactored Sandbox logger initialization.

2016-01-22 Thread Joseph Wu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42358/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 11:55 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Benjamin Hindman

Re: Review Request 41791: Updated allocation slack when dynamic reserve called.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/41791/ --- (Updated 一月 23, 2016, 5:40 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Artem

Re: Review Request 40553: Enable mesos tests installation.

2016-01-22 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/40553/#review115974 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [39780, 39781, 39782, 40553]

Re: Review Request 42605: Fixed a NULL pointer dereference bug in Slave.

2016-01-22 Thread Shuai Lin
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42605/#review115852 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Shuai Lin On Jan. 22, 2016, 3:57 p.m.,

Re: Review Request 42471: Multiple Disk: Adjusted resource arithmetic for 'DiskInfo.Source'.

2016-01-22 Thread Jie Yu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42471/#review115863 --- src/common/resources.cpp (line 310)

Re: Review Request 42471: Multiple Disk: Adjusted resource arithmetic for 'DiskInfo.Source'.

2016-01-22 Thread Jie Yu
> On Jan. 22, 2016, 5:03 p.m., Jie Yu wrote: > > src/common/resources.cpp, line 314 > > > > > > This is not correct. You've already checked left.disk() == > > right.disk(), why do you need this? Instead, you should

Re: Review Request 42472: Multiple Disk: Checkpoint persistent volume based on 'DiskInfo.Source'.

2016-01-22 Thread Jie Yu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42472/#review115867 --- Ship it! src/slave/slave.cpp (lines 2256 - 2258)

Re: Review Request 42473: Multiple Disk: Updated filesystem isolators to use 'DiskInfo.Source'.

2016-01-22 Thread Jie Yu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42473/#review115868 --- Ship it!

Re: Review Request 42629: Added tests for offer filters.

2016-01-22 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
> On Jan. 22, 2016, 8:29 a.m., Ben Mahler wrote: > > src/tests/hierarchical_allocator_tests.cpp, lines 509-515 > > > > > > Looks like you only need the second advance here? Technically, you are > > triggering two

Re: Review Request 42353: Correctted typo in fetcher.md.

2016-01-22 Thread Bernd Mathiske
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42353/#review115839 --- docs/fetcher.md (line 236)

Re: Review Request 42353: Correctted typo in fetcher.md.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42353/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 5:18 a.m.) Review request for mesos and Bernd

Re: Review Request 42374: Logger Module: Add test filter for tests requiring `logrotate`.

2016-01-22 Thread Bernd Mathiske
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42374/#review115840 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Bernd Mathiske On Jan. 19, 2016, 7:41

Re: Review Request 42440: Create a test macro to advance `Clock` for `Future`.

2016-01-22 Thread Jian Qiu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42440/#review115842 --- 3rdparty/libprocess/include/process/gtest.hpp (line 63)

Re: Review Request 42440: Create a test macro to advance `Clock` for `Future`.

2016-01-22 Thread haosdent huang
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42440/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 4:56 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Alexander

Re: Review Request 42440: Create a test macro to advance `Clock` for `Future`.

2016-01-22 Thread haosdent huang
> On Jan. 22, 2016, 1:54 p.m., Jian Qiu wrote: > > 3rdparty/libprocess/include/process/gtest.hpp, line 65 > > > > > > If the clock is paused outside, there is no need to pause here Thank you very much, could you

Re: Review Request 42441: Decrease scheduler authenticate timeout.

2016-01-22 Thread haosdent huang
> On Jan. 22, 2016, 1:59 p.m., Jian Qiu wrote: > > The reason I think is that the master starting from local drop the > > framework authentication message before it is fully started which cause the > > authentication timeout. I am not sure whether we can delay the start of > > framework until

Re: Review Request 42157: Changed ProvisionerAppcTest to use AppcStoreTest suite.

2016-01-22 Thread Jojy Varghese
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42157/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 5:36 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Jie Yu.

Re: Review Request 42554: Added 'dependencies' message to AppcImageManifest.

2016-01-22 Thread Jojy Varghese
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42554/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 5:38 p.m.) Review request for mesos and Jie Yu.

Review Request 42662: Added common command utils file.

2016-01-22 Thread Jojy Varghese
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42662/ --- Review request for mesos and Jie Yu. Repository: mesos Description ---

Re: Review Request 42474: Multiple Disk: Updated Slave initialize to create DiskInfo paths.

2016-01-22 Thread Jie Yu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42474/#review115876 --- Ship it! src/slave/slave.cpp (line 364)

Re: Review Request 40632: Enabled oversubscribed resources for reservations in allocator.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/40632/ --- (Updated 一月 23, 2016, 3:18 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Artem

Re: Review Request 41847: Updated allocation slack when slave was updated.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/41847/ --- (Updated 一月 23, 2016, 3:26 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Artem

Re: Review Request 42518: Disabled "drop_log_memory" flag for glog.

2016-01-22 Thread Kapil Arya
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42518/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 10:59 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Cody

Re: Review Request 41291: Modified the scheduler tests to use the new executor HTTP based library.

2016-01-22 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/41291/#review115972 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [41275, 41277, 41280, 41281,

Review Request 42673: Silenced two more GMock warnings about shutdown expectations.

2016-01-22 Thread Neil Conway
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42673/ --- Review request for mesos and Timothy Chen. Repository: mesos Description

Review Request 42674: Replaced busybox with alpine in docker tests.

2016-01-22 Thread Timothy Chen
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42674/ --- Review request for mesos, Benjamin Hindman, Bernd Mathiske, and Jie Yu.

Re: Review Request 41772: Added helper function to flatten resources.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/41772/ --- (Updated 一月 23, 2016, 2:17 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Artem

Re: Review Request 42674: Replaced busybox with alpine in docker tests.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
> On 一月 23, 2016, 1 a.m., Guangya Liu wrote: > > I saw that many test cases are using busybox, why only updating this one's > > image? Is it possible to update all busybox to alpine? As the alpine was > > built around musl libc and BusyBox. The image is only 5 MB in size and has > > access to

Re: Review Request 41772: Added helper function to flatten resources.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/41772/ --- (Updated 一月 23, 2016, 2:59 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Ben Mahler, Artem

Re: Review Request 41783: Logger Module: Implement the rotating container logger module.

2016-01-22 Thread Joseph Wu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/41783/ --- (Updated Jan. 22, 2016, 7:04 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Benjamin Hindman

Re: Review Request 42477: Corrected example in quota user doc.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
> On 一月 22, 2016, 4:34 p.m., Bernd Mathiske wrote: > > docs/quota.md, line 166 > > > > > > Please explain what this seemingly redundant field is doing. I think this is because the current Quota can only works for

Re: Review Request 42353: Correctted typo in fetcher.md.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42353/ --- (Updated 一月 23, 2016, 12:54 a.m.) Review request for mesos and Bernd Mathiske.

Review Request 42678: Avoid `slave.total` do not contain `slave.allocated` in allocator.

2016-01-22 Thread Klaus Ma
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42678/ --- Review request for mesos. Bugs: MESOS-4442

Re: Review Request 42674: Replaced busybox with alpine in docker tests.

2016-01-22 Thread Guangya Liu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42674/#review115959 --- I saw that many test cases are using busybox, why only updating

Re: Review Request 42678: WIP: Avoid `slave.total` do not contain `slave.allocated` in allocator.

2016-01-22 Thread Klaus Ma
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/42678/ --- (Updated Jan. 23, 2016, 9:16 a.m.) Review request for mesos. Changes ---

Re: Review Request 42674: Replaced busybox with alpine in docker tests.

2016-01-22 Thread Timothy Chen
> On Jan. 23, 2016, 12:14 a.m., Isabel Jimenez wrote: > > src/tests/health_check_tests.cpp, line 351 > > > > > > Why can't we be consistent and use the official alpine image here too? Sorry that was a mistake. -

  1   2   >