Re: Review Request 31101: Native Debian packaging for Aurora

2015-03-30 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On March 30, 2015, 7:11 p.m., Benjamin Staffin wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply

Re: Review Request 32559: Add Kerberos support to the scheduler

2015-03-27 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
:03:26 0:00:51 0 79 1786k 79 1428k0 0 7079 0 0:04:18 0:03:26 0:00:52 0 curl: (56) SSL read: error::lib(0):func(0):reason(0), errno 104 I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On March 27, 2015, 7

Re: Review Request 32559: Add Kerberos support to the scheduler

2015-03-27 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On March 27, 2015, 8:50 p.m., Kevin Sweeney wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 32515: Kill inotify disk collector.

2015-03-26 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On March 26, 2015, 1:55 a.m., Brian Wickman wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 32559: Add Kerberos support to the scheduler

2015-03-26 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
to rebase? I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On March 27, 2015, 1:13 a.m., Kevin Sweeney wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https

Re: Review Request 32559: Add Kerberos support to the scheduler

2015-03-26 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On March 27, 2015, 1:23 a.m., Kevin Sweeney wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 32329: Extract job key from RPC parameters

2015-03-27 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
/2395/pip_build_jenkins/protobuf Storing debug log for failure in /home/jenkins/.pip/pip.log I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On March 28, 2015, 12:02 a.m., Kevin Sweeney wrote

Re: Review Request 32329: Extract job key from RPC parameters

2015-03-27 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
and not assuming it can delete this. Please delete it and try again. Storing debug log for failure in /home/jenkins/.pip/pip.log I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On March 28, 2015, 12:02 a.m., Kevin Sweeney wrote

Re: Review Request 32597: Improving async preemptor efficiency.

2015-03-27 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
to rebase? I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On March 28, 2015, 3:32 a.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 32802: Add a benchmark for getRoleSummary.

2015-04-02 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
to rebase? I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 3, 2015, 1:43 a.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https

Re: Review Request 32597: Improving async preemptor efficiency.

2015-04-02 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
and not assuming it can delete this. Please delete it and try again. Storing debug log for failure in /home/jenkins/.pip/pip.log I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 2, 2015, 11:39 p.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote

Re: Review Request 32806: Remove use of LocalServiceRegistry, simplify plumbing of HTTP address.

2015-04-02 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
with --info or --debug option to get more log output. BUILD FAILED Total time: 1 mins 34.926 secs I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 3, 2015, 2:49 a.m., Bill Farner wrote

Re: Review Request 32806: Remove use of LocalServiceRegistry, simplify plumbing of HTTP address.

2015-04-02 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
and not assuming it can delete this. Please delete it and try again. Storing debug log for failure in /home/jenkins/.pip/pip.log I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 3, 2015, 3:06 a.m., Bill Farner wrote

Re: Review Request 33105: Return Iterable from TaskStore.fetchTasks to allow for streaming.

2015-04-11 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
it can delete this. Please delete it and try again. Storing debug log for failure in /home/jenkins/.pip/pip.log I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 11, 2015, 6:22 p.m., Bill Farner wrote

Re: Review Request 32907: Generalizing preemption reservation pool.

2015-04-13 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 14, 2015, 1:09 a.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply

Re: Review Request 33106: Simplify AttributeAggregate.

2015-04-13 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 14, 2015, 4 a.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33366: Fix the path to download stdout/stderr

2015-04-20 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 20, 2015, 9 p.m., Bhuvan Arumugam wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33374: Resuming blocked updates on restart.

2015-04-20 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 20, 2015, 10:19 p.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply

Re: Review Request 32597: Improving async preemptor efficiency.

2015-04-20 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 21, 2015, 1:12 a.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply

Re: Review Request 33366: Fix the path to download stdout/stderr

2015-04-20 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
/aurora/config/test_loader.py Everything Looks Good! SUCCESS: /home/jenkins/jenkins-slave/workspace/AuroraBot/src/test/python/apache/aurora/config/test_constraint_parsing.py Everything Looks Good! I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora

Re: Review Request 33411: Add typed Shiro permissions SPI.

2015-04-21 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 21, 2015, 11 p.m., Kevin Sweeney wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 32597: Improving async preemptor efficiency.

2015-04-21 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 21, 2015, 9:15 p.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply

Re: Review Request 33537: Document Aurora security features.

2015-04-24 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 24, 2015, 10:40 p.m., Kevin Sweeney wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply

Re: Review Request 33458: Implementing PendingTaskProcessor benchmark.

2015-04-22 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
/jenkins/build.sh However, it appears that it might lack test coverage. I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 23, 2015, 12:24 a.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote

Re: Review Request 33456: Adding logging threadpool executor.

2015-04-22 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 22, 2015, 10:58 p.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply

Re: Review Request 33366: download url for stdout/stderr broken

2015-04-20 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
/jenkins/build.sh However, it appears that it might lack test coverage. I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 20, 2015, 5:57 p.m., Bhuvan Arumugam wrote

Re: Review Request 33317: Upgrade to pystachio 0.8.0

2015-04-20 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 20, 2015, 7:17 p.m., Brian Wickman wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33433: Revert Revert Make health check configurable

2015-04-22 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 22, 2015, 11:44 a.m., Brian Brazil wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33530: Simplify storage bindings, remove shims that are now mostly getting in the way.

2015-04-24 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 24, 2015, 7:07 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33658: Remove redundant enable_api_security argument.

2015-04-28 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 29, 2015, 2:30 a.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33658: Remove redundant enable_api_security argument.

2015-04-28 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
17.04 secs I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 29, 2015, 2:24 a.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https

Re: Review Request 33659: Add support for shorthand names of security realm modules.

2015-04-28 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
/jenkins/build.sh However, it appears that it might lack test coverage. I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 29, 2015, 3:17 a.m., Bill Farner wrote

Re: Review Request 33677: Remove dead code related to Java executor.

2015-04-29 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
FAILURE I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 29, 2015, 3:25 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https

Re: Review Request 33608: Added a status update throughput benchmark.

2015-04-29 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
/jenkins/build.sh However, it appears that it might lack test coverage. I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 29, 2015, 6:12 p.m., Ben Mahler wrote

Re: Review Request 33677: Remove dead code related to Java executor.

2015-04-29 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
/jenkins/build.sh However, it appears that it might lack test coverage. I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 29, 2015, 3:25 p.m., Bill Farner wrote

Re: Review Request 33659: Add support for shorthand names of security realm modules.

2015-04-29 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
/jenkins/build.sh However, it appears that it might lack test coverage. I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 29, 2015, 9:36 p.m., Bill Farner wrote

Re: Review Request 33537: Document Aurora security features.

2015-04-27 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 27, 2015, 11:24 p.m., Kevin Sweeney wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply

Re: Review Request 33608: Added a status update throughput benchmark.

2015-04-27 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
option to get more log output. BUILD FAILED Total time: 1 mins 42.956 secs I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 28, 2015, 12:57 a.m., Ben Mahler wrote

Re: Review Request 33243: Use explicit status update acknowledgements.

2015-04-27 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 27, 2015, 10:44 p.m., Ben Mahler wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33611: Add benchmarks for fetching tasks over the API.

2015-04-27 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
secs I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 28, 2015, 12:57 a.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https

Re: Review Request 33243: Use explicit status update acknowledgements.

2015-04-27 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 27, 2015, 11:14 p.m., Ben Mahler wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33689: Updated scheduler to process status updates asynchronously in batches.

2015-05-01 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
to rebase? I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 1, 2015, 10:55 p.m., Ben Mahler wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https

Re: Review Request 33774: Aurora-1106: Release candidate script does not generate correct branch link

2015-05-01 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 2, 2015, 3:30 a.m., Jake Farrell wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33783: Add stats for update state transitions.

2015-05-02 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 2, 2015, 6:41 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33728: Fix query for active job updates when serving /updates.

2015-04-30 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
option to get the stack trace. Run with --info or --debug option to get more log output. BUILD FAILED Total time: 1 mins 46.699 secs I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 30, 2015, 6:33 p.m., Bill Farner wrote

Re: Review Request 33728: Fix query for active job updates when serving /updates.

2015-04-30 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
/jenkins/build.sh However, it appears that it might lack test coverage. I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 30, 2015, 6:59 p.m., Bill Farner wrote

Re: Review Request 33740: Handle UpdateConfigError when starting a job update.

2015-04-30 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 1, 2015, 12:11 a.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33738: Fix test fixture issue causing failing tests to report as passing.

2015-04-30 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 30, 2015, 11:50 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33739: Enable GC executor to gc STARTING tasks which don't exist on the host

2015-05-01 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 1, 2015, 9:32 p.m., Zeke Harris wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33705: Don't retry API requests that fail with auth errors.

2015-04-29 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 30, 2015, 12:12 a.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33608: Added a status update throughput benchmark.

2015-04-29 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
/jenkins/build.sh However, it appears that it might lack test coverage. I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 30, 2015, 12:35 a.m., Ben Mahler wrote

Re: Review Request 33676: Always require slave checkpointing.

2015-04-29 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
/jenkins/build.sh However, it appears that it might lack test coverage. I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 29, 2015, 3:04 p.m., Bill Farner wrote

Re: Review Request 33611: Add benchmarks for fetching tasks over the API.

2015-04-28 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 28, 2015, 6:16 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33537: Document Aurora security features.

2015-04-28 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 28, 2015, 7:01 p.m., Kevin Sweeney wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33869: Fix inconsistency in MemTaskStore secondary indices.

2015-05-05 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 5, 2015, 11:16 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33959: Add update watch and update start --watch flag.

2015-05-07 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 7, 2015, 11:58 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33959: Add update watch and update start --watch flag.

2015-05-07 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 8, 2015, 1:04 a.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33962: Remove often-redundant Error executing command prefix from client output.

2015-05-07 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 8, 2015, 12:16 a.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33959: Add update watch and update start --watch flag.

2015-05-07 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
to rebase? I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 8, 2015, 12:44 a.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https

Re: Review Request 33969: Fix broken style test cases causing PEP302

2015-05-07 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 8, 2015, 3:30 a.m., Jake Farrell wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33778: Adds RPM specfile and support scripting

2015-05-07 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 8, 2015, 5:08 a.m., Steve Salevan wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33955: Invoke pip as a python module rather than directly.

2015-05-07 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 7, 2015, 8:50 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33854: Fix and enhance RC verification script.

2015-05-07 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 7, 2015, 8:20 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33920: Set verbose=False in the client to squelch noisy ZooKeeper logging.

2015-05-06 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 6, 2015, 11:06 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/33920

Re: Review Request 33689: Updated scheduler to process status updates asynchronously in batches.

2015-05-06 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
output. BUILD FAILED Total time: 3 mins 19.548 secs I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 6, 2015, 11:34 p.m., Ben Mahler wrote: --- This is an automatically

Re: Review Request 33905: Updgrade to gradle 2.4.

2015-05-06 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 6, 2015, 7:06 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33689: Updated scheduler to process status updates asynchronously in batches.

2015-05-06 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 7, 2015, 12:27 a.m., Ben Mahler wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33924: Adding missing API hook support in kill commands.

2015-05-06 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 7, 2015, 1:28 a.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply

Re: Review Request 33854: Fix and enhance RC verification script.

2015-05-05 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 5, 2015, 10:14 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33608: Added a status update throughput benchmark.

2015-05-05 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
/jenkins/build.sh However, it appears that it might lack test coverage. I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 5, 2015, 10:24 p.m., Ben Mahler wrote

Re: Review Request 33819: Make aurora-scheduler-kerberos.conf startup manual.

2015-05-04 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 4, 2015, 9:11 p.m., Kevin Sweeney wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33612: Add a task store implementation that uses a relational database.

2015-05-05 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 5, 2015, 6:21 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33787: fix link to contributing page

2015-05-05 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 5, 2015, 6:01 p.m., Bhuvan Arumugam wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33994: Change RC verification script to use a temp dir.

2015-05-08 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 8, 2015, 7:16 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33991: Add a StatsProvider binding to UpdateStoreBenchmarks.

2015-05-08 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 8, 2015, 6:10 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 34020: Normalize SLA stat names

2015-05-09 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 9, 2015, 9:54 p.m., Joe Smith wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33999: Add missing binding to ThriftApiBenchmarks.

2015-05-08 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 8, 2015, 8:45 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33959: Add update wait and update start --wait flag.

2015-05-08 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 8, 2015, 9:07 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 34046: Upgade h2 to 1.4.187.

2015-05-11 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
/jenkins/build.sh However, it appears that it might lack test coverage. I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 11, 2015, 5:58 p.m., Bill Farner wrote

Re: Review Request 33689: Updated scheduler to process status updates asynchronously in batches.

2015-05-11 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 11, 2015, 6:55 p.m., Ben Mahler wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 34015: Improve client update json output to consistently use last_modified

2015-05-11 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 11, 2015, 10:19 p.m., Joe Smith wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 34015: Improve client update json output to consistently use lastModified

2015-05-09 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 9, 2015, 4:57 p.m., Joe Smith wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33612: Add a task store implementation that uses a relational database.

2015-05-09 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 9, 2015, 5:53 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33997: Improve GPG key validation for release verification script

2015-05-08 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 9, 2015, 12:11 a.m., Joe Smith wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33997: Improve GPG key validation for release verification script

2015-05-08 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 8, 2015, 8:20 p.m., Joe Smith wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33612: Add a task store implementation that uses a relational database.

2015-05-12 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 12, 2015, 9:17 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 34121: Disable state transition logging for unknown tasks.

2015-05-12 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 12, 2015, 8:40 p.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply

Re: Review Request 33689: Updated scheduler to process status updates asynchronously in batches.

2015-05-13 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 13, 2015, 11:32 p.m., Ben Mahler wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 34124: Removing dead code from StateManagerImpl.

2015-05-12 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 12, 2015, 9:42 p.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply

Re: Review Request 34307: Upgrade pants to 0.0.32

2015-05-15 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 16, 2015, 1:20 a.m., Kevin Sweeney wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 34300: Do better sanitation on the client side when encountering unbound pystachio refs

2015-05-15 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 16, 2015, 12:01 a.m., Brian Wickman wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 34301: Implementing benchmark for snapshot restore.

2015-05-15 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
/jenkins/build.sh However, it appears that it might lack test coverage. I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 16, 2015, 1:25 a.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote

Re: Review Request 34169: Add a type witness to satisfy JDK 8U11 compiler.

2015-05-13 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 13, 2015, 3:34 p.m., Bill Farner wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 34148: Enhancing the StateManager.changeState result.

2015-05-13 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 13, 2015, 5:50 p.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply

Re: Review Request 34373: Exposing task reconciliation stats.

2015-05-18 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 18, 2015, 9:41 p.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply

Re: Review Request 34373: Exposing task reconciliation stats.

2015-05-18 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 18, 2015, 10:42 p.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply

Re: Review Request 33778: Adds RPM specfile and support scripting

2015-05-19 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On May 19, 2015, 6 a.m., Steve Salevan wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 33235: Fixing e2e kerberos tests.

2015-04-15 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 15, 2015, 8:01 p.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply

Re: Review Request 33233: Updated mesos library to 0.22.0.

2015-04-15 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 15, 2015, 6:58 p.m., Ben Mahler wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit

Re: Review Request 32597: Improving async preemptor efficiency.

2015-04-15 Thread Aurora ReviewBot
-support/jenkins/build.sh I will refresh this build result if you post a review containing @ReviewBot retry - Aurora ReviewBot On April 15, 2015, 7:05 p.m., Maxim Khutornenko wrote: --- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply

  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   >