Re: Review Request 36049: Added support for modularized Authorizer

2015-08-03 Thread Bernd Mathiske
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36049/#review93906 --- src/local/local.cpp (line 221)

Re: Review Request 36908: Added QuotaInfo Protobuf.

2015-08-03 Thread Till Toenshoff
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36908/#review93909 --- Ship it! Looks good to me. src/Makefile.am (lines 182 - 183)

Re: Review Request 36908: Added QuotaInfo Protobuf.

2015-08-03 Thread Till Toenshoff
On Aug. 3, 2015, 2:44 p.m., Bernd Mathiske wrote: include/mesos/master/quota.proto, line 38 https://reviews.apache.org/r/36908/diff/2/?file=1024652#file1024652line38 limit, bound - plural I would suggest to reword: Add upper bounds limit of resources that ... - Till

Re: Review Request 36048: Updated authorizer to allow for modularized implementations.

2015-08-03 Thread Till Toenshoff
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36048/#review93907 --- include/mesos/authorizer/authorizer.hpp (line 24)

Re: Review Request 36908: Added QuotaInfo Protobuf.

2015-08-03 Thread Bernd Mathiske
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36908/#review93908 --- include/mesos/master/quota.proto (line 25)

Re: Review Request 36913: Added /quota HTTP Endpoint for Quota handling.

2015-08-03 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36913/#review93975 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [36913] All tests passed. -

Re: Review Request 32700: Removed FrameworkID from FrameworkState.

2015-08-03 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/32700/#review93988 --- Looks great! Just a couple of questions. Did you run `sudo make

Re: Review Request 36867: Add labels to FrameworkInfo.

2015-08-03 Thread Adam B
On July 27, 2015, 11:36 p.m., Adam B wrote: Great first patch. Thanks for updating FrameworkInfo on reregistration with the master too! A handful of nits in my first pass. I'll take another look once you've simplified the tests with Kapil's suggestions. Niklas Nielsen wrote:

Review Request 37054: Moved ContainerInfo::Image definition to the top level.

2015-08-03 Thread Jie Yu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/37054/ --- Review request for mesos, Benjamin Hindman, Timothy Chen, and Vinod Kone.

Re: Review Request 37046: Merged registerFramework() and reregisterFramework().

2015-08-03 Thread Vinod Kone
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/37046/ --- (Updated Aug. 3, 2015, 9:47 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Anand Mazumdar and

Re: Review Request 37046: Merged registerFramework() and reregisterFramework().

2015-08-03 Thread Vinod Kone
On Aug. 3, 2015, 8:07 p.m., Ben Mahler wrote: src/master/master.cpp, lines 1719-1721 https://reviews.apache.org/r/37046/diff/1/?file=1027863#file1027863line1719 Hm.. for later, I suppose we'll want to have a metric helper for calls inside receive. We currently aren't counting the

Review Request 37055: Added Image to Volume as one of the sources.

2015-08-03 Thread Jie Yu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/37055/ --- Review request for mesos, Benjamin Hindman, Timothy Chen, and Vinod Kone.

Re: Review Request 36847: Added HTTP Delete Method.

2015-08-03 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36847/#review93998 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [36847] All tests passed. -

Re: Review Request 36404: Added support for peek() to process::io

2015-08-03 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36404/#review93994 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [36999, 36646, 36404] All

Re: Review Request 37054: Moved ContainerInfo::Image definition to the top level.

2015-08-03 Thread Timothy Chen
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/37054/#review93997 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Timothy Chen On Aug. 3, 2015, 11:09 p.m.,

Re: Review Request 37054: Moved ContainerInfo::Image definition to the top level.

2015-08-03 Thread Timothy Chen
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/37054/#review93996 --- include/mesos/mesos.proto (line 1194)

Review Request 37065: Fixed MemIsolatorTest failure on OSX.

2015-08-03 Thread Artem Harutyunyan
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/37065/ --- Review request for mesos, Benjamin Hindman and switched to 'mcypark'. Bugs:

Re: Review Request 36814: Fill executor_id in state.json when task is run in CommandExecutor.

2015-08-03 Thread Adam B
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36814/#review93995 --- Ship it! LGTM. I like the idea of not setting the

Re: Review Request 37045: Convert Linux perf sampler to use process:await().

2015-08-03 Thread Ben Mahler
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/37045/#review93968 --- Looks pretty good, thanks Paul! Just a couple bits of feedback

Re: Review Request 36402: Adding 'Accept' header in request

2015-08-03 Thread Ben Mahler
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36402/#review93970 --- Is this ready to review? Mind updating the 'issues' accordingly? -

Re: Review Request 36946: Factored out the pattern for URL generation in a fetcher test.

2015-08-03 Thread Bernd Mathiske
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36946/#review93878 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Bernd Mathiske On July 31, 2015, 8:23 a.m.,

Re: Review Request 36773: Implemented a LRU entry selection criteria for cache eviction.

2015-08-03 Thread Jan Schlicht
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36773/ --- (Updated Aug. 3, 2015, 10:43 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Bernd Mathiske

Re: Review Request 36773: Implemented a LRU entry selection criteria for cache eviction.

2015-08-03 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36773/#review93882 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [36773] All tests passed. -

Re: Review Request 36773: Implemented a LRU entry selection criteria for cache eviction.

2015-08-03 Thread Joerg Schad
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36773/#review93886 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Joerg Schad On Aug. 3, 2015, 8:43 a.m., Jan

Re: Review Request 36048: Updated authorizer to allow for modularized implementations.

2015-08-03 Thread Till Toenshoff
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36048/#review93884 --- Ship it! I think this looks ready for landing after fixing the

Re: Review Request 36847: Added HTTP Delete Method.

2015-08-03 Thread Bernd Mathiske
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36847/#review93880 --- 3rdparty/libprocess/include/process/http.hpp (line 736)

Re: Review Request 36911: Removed unnecessary using directive.

2015-08-03 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36911/ --- (Updated Aug. 3, 2015, 2:58 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Marco Massenzio

Re: Review Request 36048: Updated authorizer to allow for modularized implementations.

2015-08-03 Thread Jan Schlicht
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36048/#review93912 --- src/authorizer/authorizer.cpp (line 209)

Re: Review Request 36929: Fixed a few issues in test launcher header.

2015-08-03 Thread Vinod Kone
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36929/#review93917 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Vinod Kone On July 31, 2015, 10:23 p.m.,

Re: Review Request 36847: Added HTTP Delete Method.

2015-08-03 Thread Joerg Schad
On Aug. 3, 2015, 5:47 p.m., Marco Massenzio wrote: 3rdparty/libprocess/src/http.cpp, lines 927-929 https://reviews.apache.org/r/36847/diff/4/?file=1023561#file1023561line927 I would add a statement in the (javadoc?) method's documentation, to the effect that a query or fragment

Re: Review Request 36847: Added HTTP Delete Method.

2015-08-03 Thread Joerg Schad
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36847/ --- (Updated Aug. 3, 2015, 6:45 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Alexander

Re: Review Request 36908: Added QuotaInfo Protobuf.

2015-08-03 Thread Joerg Schad
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36908/ --- (Updated Aug. 3, 2015, 7:01 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Alexander

Re: Review Request 36956: Created a test abstraction for preparing test rootfs.

2015-08-03 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36956/#review93933 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [36929, 36930, 36954, 36956]

Re: Review Request 36404: Added support for peek() to process::io

2015-08-03 Thread Artem Harutyunyan
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36404/ --- (Updated Aug. 3, 2015, 11:30 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Joris Van

Re: Review Request 36987: Extend 'getFormValue' - 'getFormValues' to parse input uniformly.

2015-08-03 Thread Michael Park
On Aug. 3, 2015, 6:43 p.m., Ben Mahler wrote: src/master/http.cpp, lines 361-362 https://reviews.apache.org/r/36987/diff/2/?file=1026437#file1026437line361 Do we even want to keep this? Note that the 'observe' has never been used. I've found this to be a strange

Re: Review Request 36911: Removed unnecessary using directive.

2015-08-03 Thread Marco Massenzio
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36911/#review93919 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Marco Massenzio On Aug. 3, 2015, 2:58 p.m.,

Re: Review Request 36819: Use setup.py in python cli package.

2015-08-03 Thread Marco Massenzio
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36819/#review93931 --- Ship it! This looks good to me. Provided that we test it on a

Re: Review Request 36956: Created a test abstraction for preparing test rootfs.

2015-08-03 Thread Jie Yu
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36956/ --- (Updated Aug. 3, 2015, 5:18 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Ian Downes,

Re: Review Request 36404: Added support for peek() to process::io

2015-08-03 Thread Artem Harutyunyan
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36404/ --- (Updated Aug. 3, 2015, 10:44 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Joris Van

Re: Review Request 36847: Added HTTP Delete Method.

2015-08-03 Thread Marco Massenzio
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36847/#review93923 --- 3rdparty/libprocess/include/process/http.hpp (line 736)

Re: Review Request 36847: Added HTTP Delete Method.

2015-08-03 Thread Joerg Schad
On Aug. 3, 2015, 5:47 p.m., Marco Massenzio wrote: 3rdparty/libprocess/include/process/http.hpp, line 736 https://reviews.apache.org/r/36847/diff/4/?file=1023560#file1023560line736 please don't use abbreviations. `delete()` is the HTTP method name. I'm almost sure

Re: Review Request 36913: Added /quota HTTP Endpoint for Quota handling.

2015-08-03 Thread Joerg Schad
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36913/ --- (Updated Aug. 3, 2015, 6:09 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Alexander

Re: Review Request 36913: Added /quota HTTP Endpoint for Quota handling.

2015-08-03 Thread Joerg Schad
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36913/ --- (Updated Aug. 3, 2015, 11:55 a.m.) Review request for mesos, Alexander

Re: Review Request 36913: Added /quota HTTP Endpoint for Quota handling.

2015-08-03 Thread Alexander Rukletsov
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36913/#review93890 --- src/master/http.cpp (lines 517 - 521)

Re: Review Request 36773: Implemented a LRU entry selection criteria for cache eviction.

2015-08-03 Thread Bernd Mathiske
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36773/#review93889 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Bernd Mathiske On Aug. 3, 2015, 1:43 a.m.,

Re: Review Request 36049: Added support for modularized Authorizer

2015-08-03 Thread Till Toenshoff
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36049/#review93898 --- Ship it! Ship It! - Till Toenshoff On Aug. 3, 2015, 9:47 a.m.,

Re: Review Request 36050: Added test authorizer module.

2015-08-03 Thread Till Toenshoff
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36050/#review93899 --- Ship it! src/tests/authorization_tests.cpp (line 25)

Re: Review Request 36048: Updated authorizer to allow for modularized implementations.

2015-08-03 Thread Bernd Mathiske
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36048/#review93900 --- include/mesos/authorizer/authorizer.hpp (line 34)

Re: Review Request 36048: Updated authorizer to allow for modularized implementations.

2015-08-03 Thread Kapil Arya
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36048/#review93951 --- I have a stupid question. Why shouldn't the authorizer.{hpp,proto}

Re: Review Request 37023: Add an endpoint that exposes component flags.

2015-08-03 Thread Ben Mahler
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/37023/#review93952 --- Ship it! Nice work! Just a couple of small fixes, notably we're

Re: Review Request 36402: Adding 'Accept' header in request

2015-08-03 Thread Isabel Jimenez
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36402/ --- (Updated Aug. 3, 2015, 8:19 p.m.) Review request for mesos, Anand Mazumdar,

Re: Review Request 37007: Pass ExecutorID to task-status label decorator hook.

2015-08-03 Thread Niklas Nielsen
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/37007/#review93963 --- include/mesos/hook.hpp (lines 89 - 90)

Review Request 37045: Convert Linux perf sampler to use process:await().

2015-08-03 Thread Paul Brett
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/37045/ --- Review request for mesos and Ben Mahler. Bugs: MESOS-2834

Re: Review Request 37046: Merged registerFramework() and reregisterFramework().

2015-08-03 Thread Ben Mahler
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/37046/#review93955 --- Ship it! src/master/master.cpp (lines 1719 - 1721)

Re: Review Request 36911: Removed unnecessary using directive.

2015-08-03 Thread Mesos ReviewBot
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/36911/#review93957 --- Patch looks great! Reviews applied: [36911] All tests passed. -

Re: Review Request 36867: Add labels to FrameworkInfo.

2015-08-03 Thread Niklas Nielsen
On July 27, 2015, 11:36 p.m., Adam B wrote: Great first patch. Thanks for updating FrameworkInfo on reregistration with the master too! A handful of nits in my first pass. I'll take another look once you've simplified the tests with Kapil's suggestions. Any updates here? :) -

Review Request 37046: Merged registerFramework() and reregisterFramework().

2015-08-03 Thread Vinod Kone
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/37046/ --- Review request for mesos, Anand Mazumdar and Ben Mahler. Bugs: MESOS-3182

Re: Review Request 37024: Add an endpoint that exposes component version.

2015-08-03 Thread Ben Mahler
--- This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/37024/#review93947 --- Thanks! Let's include the git / build information as well. Another

Re: Review Request 36987: Extend 'getFormValue' - 'getFormValues' to parse input uniformly.

2015-08-03 Thread Ben Mahler
On Aug. 3, 2015, 6:43 p.m., Ben Mahler wrote: src/master/http.cpp, lines 361-362 https://reviews.apache.org/r/36987/diff/2/?file=1026437#file1026437line361 Do we even want to keep this? Note that the 'observe' has never been used. I've found this to be a strange

Re: Review Request 36987: Extend 'getFormValue' - 'getFormValues' to parse input uniformly.

2015-08-03 Thread Michael Park
On Aug. 3, 2015, 6:43 p.m., Ben Mahler wrote: src/master/http.cpp, lines 361-362 https://reviews.apache.org/r/36987/diff/2/?file=1026437#file1026437line361 Do we even want to keep this? Note that the 'observe' has never been used. I've found this to be a strange

Re: Review Request 34427: AppC provisioner backend using bind mounts.

2015-08-03 Thread Jiang Yan Xu
On May 21, 2015, 12:29 p.m., Timothy Chen wrote: src/slave/containerizer/provisioners/appc/bind_backend.hpp, line 70 https://reviews.apache.org/r/34427/diff/1/?file=964174#file964174line70 Should we make rootfs a constant somewhere? Yeah, I think there should be a paths.hpp utility