9.1.14 (was: 9.1.12.1 - Toolbar settings not remembered)

2020-04-13 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Gwen, On Mon, 13 Apr 2020 18:12:15 +0200 GMT (13-Apr-20, 23:12 +0700 GMT), Gwen wrote: >> Interesting that you use 9.1.14 - I thought I had the latest version. > Final 9.1.14 was released > https://www.ritlabs.com/de/products/thebat/download.php Thanks. I didn't see an announcement here

Re: 9.1.12.1 - Toolbar settings not remembered

2020-04-13 Thread Martin
Hi The On Monday, April 13, 2020 2:39:42 PM you wrote: >> If so, please provide the bug report link. > https://bt.ritlabs.com/view.php?id=1991 Done. -- Best regards, Martin mar...@postzone.org TheBat! 9.1.14 Pro (32 with OTFE) on Windows 10.0 18363

Re: 9.1.12.1 - Toolbar settings not remembered

2020-04-13 Thread Gwen
Hello Thomas, On Mon, 13 Apr 2020, at 22:42:58 [GMT +0700] (which was 17:42 where I live) Thomas wrote: >> https://bt.ritlabs.com/view.php?id=1991 > > Supported. Thanks :-) > Interesting that you use 9.1.14 - I thought I had the latest version. Final 9.1.14 was released

Re: 9.1.12.1 - Toolbar settings not remembered

2020-04-13 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Gwen, On Mon, 13 Apr 2020 14:39:42 +0200 GMT (13-Apr-20, 19:39 +0700 GMT), Gwen wrote: > Hello The, > On Sat, 11 Apr 2020, at 11:08:29 [GMT +0700] (which was 06:08 where I > live) Thomas wrote: >> If so, please provide the bug report link. > https://bt.ritlabs.com/view.php?id=1991

Re: 9.1.12.1 - Toolbar settings not remembered

2020-04-13 Thread Gwen
Hello The, On Sat, 11 Apr 2020, at 11:08:29 [GMT +0700] (which was 06:08 where I live) Thomas wrote: > If so, please provide the bug report link. https://bt.ritlabs.com/view.php?id=1991 -- Regards Gwen Using The Bat! Version 9.1.14 (32-bit) on Windows 10.0 (Build 18363 ) pgp_QtZsVmrrr.pgp

Re: Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address

2020-04-13 Thread Lüko Willms
Hello everybody, on Montag, 13. April 2020 at 13:19 Thomas Fernandez wrote re Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address I don't have "Reply to all with highlighted text" in the context menu or in any other menu. There is one more step in between: select "Message" or so in the

Re: Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address

2020-04-13 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Title: Re: Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address Hello Lüko, On Mon, 13 Apr 2020 09:40:43 +0200 GMT (13-Apr-20, 14:40 +0700 GMT), Lüko Willms wrote: Try to repeat what I did to check:       Highlight this part of text, then select from the context menu "Reply to all with highlighted

Re: Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address

2020-04-13 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Title: Re: Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address Hello Dimitar, On Mon, 13 Apr 2020 11:16:08 +0300 GMT (13-Apr-20, 15:16 +0700 GMT), Dimitar Tomov wrote: On Monday, April 13, 2020, 8:22:03 AM, you wrote: Hello Ira, On Sun, 12 Apr 2020 21:49:59 -0700 GMT (13-Apr-20, 11:49 +0700

9.1.14 (was: Re: 9.1.12.1 - Toolbar settings not remembered)

2020-04-13 Thread roland . telle
lundi 13 avril 2020, Bonjour, Le samedi 11 avril 2020 à 18:36:21, newmangroup.bat@... a écrit : > Saturday, April 11, 2020, 12:08:29 AM, you wrote: TF>> In the View Message window, my settings are not remembered, the TF>> toolbars go back to default every time I open that window. Is that TF>>

Re[2]: Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address

2020-04-13 Thread Paul Van Noord
Title: Re[2]: Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address 4/13/2020  6:47 AM Hello Thomas, Sunday, April 12, 2020, 7:13:13 PM, you wrote: As mentioned, you can just keep[ typing. In fact, if I type an address and it matches more than one AB entry, I get a Copy and past this

Re: Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address

2020-04-13 Thread Dimitar Tomov
Title: Re: Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address On Monday, April 13, 2020, 8:22:03 AM, you wrote: Hello Ira, On Sun, 12 Apr 2020 21:49:59 -0700 GMT (13-Apr-20, 11:49 +0700 GMT), Ira wrote: Hello Thomas, Sunday, April 12, 2020, 7:13:13 PM, you wrote: As mentioned, you can

Re: Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address

2020-04-13 Thread Lüko Willms
Hello everybody, on Montag, 13. April 2020 at 07:22 Thomas Fernandez wrote re Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address You edited the actual mailbox address, not the free form name: Well, I changed it to michaela (I have no tom in my addressbook ), and TB made a suggestion that I

Re: Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address

2020-04-13 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Title: Re: Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address Hello Ira, On Sun, 12 Apr 2020 23:26:24 -0700 GMT (13-Apr-20, 13:26 +0700 GMT), Ira wrote: Hello Thomas, Sunday, April 12, 2020, 11:13:12 PM, you wrote: What TB version and what Windows version do you use? Always the most

Re: Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address

2020-04-13 Thread Ira
Title: Re: Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address Hello Thomas, Sunday, April 12, 2020, 11:13:12 PM, you wrote: What TB version and what Windows version do you use? Always the most current 64bit version or beta unless the people who install it before me give warnings. Always the

Re: Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address

2020-04-13 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Title: Re: Bug? Automatic fill in of recipients address Hello Ira, On Sun, 12 Apr 2020 22:45:32 -0700 GMT (13-Apr-20, 12:45 +0700 GMT), Ira wrote: Hello Thomas, Sunday, April 12, 2020, 10:22:03 PM, you wrote: Well, I changed it to michaela (I have no tom in my addressbook ), and TB