Re: 9.2.0.1 Message list losing focus for HTML messages

2020-06-13 Thread MAU
Hello Thomas, > Please support: https://bt.ritlabs.com/view.php?id=2029 Done. -- Best regards, Miguel A. Urech (Zarzalejo (Madrid) - Spain) Using The Bat! Version 9.2.0.1 (BETA) (64-bit) on Windows 10.0 18363 'Using TBBETA'

Re: 9.2.0.1 Message list losing focus for HTML messages

2020-06-13 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello MAU, On Sat, 13 Jun 2020 10:28:12 +0200 GMT (13-Jun-20, 15:28 +0700 GMT), MAU wrote: >> Any confirmations? > Yes, confirmed here. Also, it does affect multiple selections. Please support: https://bt.ritlabs.com/view.php?id=2029 -- Cheers, Thomas. Message reply created with The Bat!

Re: 9.2.0.1 Message list losing focus for HTML messages

2020-06-13 Thread MAU
Hello Thomas, > Any confirmations? Yes, confirmed here. Also, it does affect multiple selections. -- Best regards, Miguel A. Urech (Zarzalejo (Madrid) - Spain) Using The Bat! Version 9.2.0.1 (BETA) (64-bit) on Windows 10.0 18363

Re: 9.2.0.1 Message list losing focus for HTML messages

2020-06-12 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Stefan, On Fri, 12 Jun 2020 14:16:13 +0300 GMT (12-Jun-20, 18:16 +0700 GMT), Stefan Tanurkov via TBBETA wrote: > Version 9.2.0.1 (BETA) can be downloaded from > https://www.ritlabs.com/download/files3/the_bat/beta/tb9.2.0.1-x64.7z The way I work is, I highlight the first message in the