Re: The Bat! 9.0.6 MSI files: Toolbar positioning not holding when TB is restarted

2019-12-01 Thread MAU
Hello Thomas, > Please confirm at https://bt.ritlabs.com/view.php?id=1892 Done . -- Best regards, Miguel A. Urech (Els Poblets (Alicante - Spain) Using The Bat! Version 9.0.6.1 (64-bit) on Windows 10.0 18363 'Using TBBETA'

Re: The Bat! 9.0.6 MSI files: Toolbar positioning not holding when TB is restarted

2019-11-30 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Title: Re: The Bat! 9.0.6 MSI files: Toolbar positioning not holding when TB is restarted Hello Richard, On Sat, 30 Nov 2019 11:11:50 -0500 GMT (30-Nov-19, 23:11 +0700 GMT), Richard Newman via TBBETA wrote: Hello Thomas, Saturday, November 30, 2019, 12:27:53 AM, you wrote: After

Re: The Bat! 9.0.6 MSI files: Toolbar positioning not holding when TB is restarted

2019-11-30 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Gleason, On Sat, 30 Nov 2019 11:27:39 -0500 GMT (30-Nov-19, 23:27 +0700 GMT), Gleason wrote: >> After having restarted the computer, I can fully confirm that all >> toolbar customisations are lost. But this does not happen every time! >> Having to friggle a lot until I get two

Re: The Bat! 9.0.6 MSI files: Toolbar positioning not holding when TB is restarted

2019-11-30 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello MAU, On Sat, 30 Nov 2019 10:13:51 +0100 GMT (30-Nov-19, 16:13 +0700 GMT), MAU wrote: > Hello Thomas, >> Remark: It wasd trikcy to move it there. It seemed to want to be in >> a line above or below the other toolbars, it took me quite some >> patience and several tries to make it "click"

Re: The Bat! 9.0.6 MSI files: Toolbar positioning not holding when TB is restarted

2019-11-30 Thread Gleason
Richard, > Hello Thomas, > Saturday, November 30, 2019, 12:27:53 AM, you wrote: > After having restarted the computer, I can fully confirm that all > toolbar customisations are lost. But this does not happen every time! > Having to friggle a lot until I get two toolbars onto the same >

Re: The Bat! 9.0.6 MSI files: Toolbar positioning not holding when TB is restarted

2019-11-30 Thread Richard Newman via TBBETA
Hello Thomas, Saturday, November 30, 2019, 12:27:53 AM, you wrote: After having restarted the computer, I can fully confirm that all toolbar customisations are lost. But this does not happen every time! Having to friggle a lot until I get two toolbars onto the same lines is highly

Re: The Bat! 9.0.6 MSI files: Toolbar positioning not holding when TB is restarted

2019-11-30 Thread MAU
Hello Thomas, > Remark: It wasd trikcy to move it there. It seemed to want to be in > a line above or below the other toolbars, it took me quite some > patience and several tries to make it "click" into the one line I have observed that behaviour too. -- Best regards, Miguel A. Urech (Els

Re: The Bat! 9.0.6 MSI files: Toolbar positioning not holding when TB is restarted

2019-11-29 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Title: Re: The Bat! 9.0.6 MSI files: Toolbar positioning not holding when TB is restarted Hello Thomas, On Sat, 30 Nov 2019 10:37:23 +0700 GMT (30-Nov-19, 10:37 +0700 GMT), Thomas Fernandez wrote: Hello Richard, On Fri, 29 Nov 2019 10:50:06 -0500 GMT (29-Nov-19, 22:50 +0700 GMT), Richard

Re: The Bat! 9.0.6 MSI files: Toolbar positioning not holding when TB is restarted

2019-11-29 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Title: Re: The Bat! 9.0.6 MSI files: Toolbar positioning not holding when TB is restarted Hello Richard, On Fri, 29 Nov 2019 10:50:06 -0500 GMT (29-Nov-19, 22:50 +0700 GMT), Richard Newman via TBBETA wrote: Hello Jerry, >> Toolbar positioning not holding when TB is restarte