Re: Delay when creating new message

2020-05-11 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Title: Re: Delay when creating new message Hello Lüko, On Mon, 11 May 2020 18:51:15 +0200 GMT (11-May-20, 23:51 +0700 GMT), Lüko Willms wrote: While replying to an HTML message, quoting should be done by BLOCKQUOTE, not by TABLE https://bt.ritlabs.com/view.php?id=1217 Bugnore

Re: Delay when creating new message

2020-05-11 Thread Lüko Willms
Hello everybody, on Dienstag, 12. Mai 2020 at 03:11 Thomas Fernandez wrote re Delay when creating new message You'll just have to believe me. Then stay away, do it your own way, but stop complaining that the reforming of several megabytes of HTML code does take time. What you

Re[2]: Delay when creating new message

2020-05-11 Thread Andrew Savchenko
Hello Lüko, Monday, May 11, 2020, 6:55:06 PM, you wrote: > but the Procrustean bed of creating nested HTML TABLEs (shudder — one > of the reasons why I do not recomment TheBat to others). Yeah... 1. https://www.ritlabs.com/en/forums/forum6/topic10194/ 2.

Re: Delay when creating new message

2020-05-11 Thread Lüko Willms
Hello everybody, on Montag, 11. Mai 2020 at 05:00 Thomas Fernandez wrote re Delay when creating new message > My normal setting is to reply to HTML mails in HTML (to not offend my > business partners by cutting out their corporate identity in all its > glory). I do reply — as in this

Re: Delay when creating new message

2020-05-11 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Title: Re: Delay when creating new message Hello Lüko, On Mon, 11 May 2020 11:25:06 +0200 GMT (11-May-20, 16:25 +0700 GMT), Lüko Willms wrote: > I do believe that there is something in the HTML code that > caused the TB HTML editor to choke but I have not reported it because > I cannot put

Re: Delay when creating new message

2020-05-11 Thread Lüko Willms
Hello everybody, on Montag, 11. Mai 2020 at 11:57 Andrew Savchenko wrote re Delay when creating new message > Monday, May 11, 2020, 6:55:06 PM, you wrote: >> but the Procrustean bed of creating nested HTML TABLEs I mean these items: HTML viewer does not render BLOCKQUOTE

Re: Delay when creating new message

2020-05-11 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Title: Re: Delay when creating new message Hello Lüko, On Mon, 11 May 2020 14:02:49 +0200 GMT (11-May-20, 19:02 +0700 GMT), Lüko Willms wrote: Hello everybody, on Montag, 11. Mai 2020 at 11:57  Andrew Savchenko wrote re Delay when creating new message > Monday, May 11, 2020, 6:55:06 PM,

Re: Delay when creating new message

2020-05-11 Thread Lüko Willms
Hello everybody, on Montag, 11. Mai 2020 at 16:24 Thomas Fernandez wrote re Delay when creating new message While replying to an HTML message, quoting should be done by BLOCKQUOTE, not by TABLE https://bt.ritlabs.com/view.php?id=1217 Bugnore added to the second one. is that you, with