Re: Microed plalintext Editor/Viewer does not recognise full URL

2020-05-12 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Andrew, On Fri, 8 May 2020 12:02:32 +0930 GMT (08-May-20, 9:32 +0700 GMT), Andrew Savchenko wrote: > Hello Thomas, > Friday, May 8, 2020, 11:51:30 AM, you wrote: >> Funny thing though, I tried to Export my initial message using Tools / >> Export Messages To... in order to attach it to

9.1.18.6

2020-05-12 Thread Maxim Masiutin via TBBETA
The Bat! 9.1.18.6 (ALPHA) is available at https://www.ritlabs.com/download/files3/the_bat/beta/tb91186-32.rar https://www.ritlabs.com/download/files3/the_bat/beta/tb91186-64.rar What's new in 9.1.18.6 since 9.1.18.5: [-] 0001760: An "Access violation" error message appears while attaching an

Re: Delay when creating new message

2020-05-12 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Marck, On Tue, 12 May 2020 10:22:30 +0100 GMT (12-May-20, 16:22 +0700 GMT), Marck Pearlstone wrote: > On 11 May 2020 at 04:00 Thomas Fernandez wrote and made these points >>> I have been experiencing a 15 second delay between a message editor >>> window opening (new message, reply

Re: Delay when creating new message

2020-05-12 Thread Marck Pearlstone
On 11 May 2020 at 04:00 Thomas Fernandez wrote and made these points >> I have been experiencing a 15 second delay between a message editor >> window opening (new message, reply or forward - all the same) during >> which the whole TB interface is frozen. ... TF> It happens to me when

Re: 9.1.18.6

2020-05-12 Thread Richard Newman
Hello Maxim, MMvT> The Bat! 9.1.18.6 (ALPHA) is available at MMvT> https://www.ritlabs.com/download/files3/the_bat/beta/tb91186-64.rar U -- Best regards, Richardmailto:newmangroup@gmail.com -- Using The Bat! v9.1.18.6 (ALPHA) on

Re: Delay when creating new message

2020-05-12 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Title: Re: Delay when creating new message Hello Lüko, On Tue, 12 May 2020 07:18:25 +0200 GMT (12-May-20, 12:18 +0700 GMT), Lüko Willms wrote: You'll just have to believe me.   Then stay away, do it your own way, but stop complaining that the reforming of several megabytes of HTML