Re: Questionn about reply choices

2020-06-13 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Title: Re: Questionn about reply choices Hello Andrew, On Sat, 13 Jun 2020 16:06:20 +0930 GMT (13-Jun-20, 13:36 +0700 GMT), Andrew Savchenko wrote: Hello Thomas, Saturday, June 13, 2020, 12:34:58 PM, you wrote: > Where do you find "reply to this address"? Here:

Re: Questionn about reply choices

2020-06-12 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Ira, On Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:58:47 -0700 GMT (13-Jun-20, 2:58 +0700 GMT), Ira wrote: > What is the difference between "Reply to this address" and just > "Reply"? > I figured that when I have a message from john at mail.com and a reply > to of mail at maillist.com that "Reply" would go to