Re: The Bat!'s QR Code generator?

2017-08-09 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Jack, On Wed, 9 Aug 2017 10:08:46 -0500 GMT (09-Aug-17, 22:08 +0700 GMT), Jack S. LaRosa wrote: > Hello Thomas, > On Wednesday, August 9, 2017 you wrote: TF>> Hello MFPA, TF>> On Tue, 8 Aug 2017 20:41:32 +0100 GMT (09/08/2017, 02:41 +0700 GMT), TF>> MFPA wrote: >>> What is useful for?

Re: The Bat!'s QR Code generator?

2017-08-09 Thread Jack S. LaRosa
Hello Thomas, On Wednesday, August 9, 2017 you wrote: TF> Hello MFPA, TF> On Tue, 8 Aug 2017 20:41:32 +0100 GMT (09/08/2017, 02:41 +0700 GMT), TF> MFPA wrote: >> What is useful for? >> It generates a QR code from text, but I can't see a way to decode a QR >> code. The "send email" function

Re: The Bat!'s QR Code generator?

2017-08-09 Thread jb_lists_tb
Hello Thomas, Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 11:09:01 AM, you wrote: > I use it to generate QR codes. I don't have any other QR code > generator and am not sure what this has to do with email, but it is > useful for me. I've never used it before, but just tested it (using TB! Version

Re: The Bat!'s QR Code generator?

2017-08-09 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello MFPA, On Tue, 8 Aug 2017 20:41:32 +0100 GMT (09/08/2017, 02:41 +0700 GMT), MFPA wrote: > What is useful for? > It generates a QR code from text, but I can't see a way to decode a QR > code. The "send email" function in the QR generatoe does not appear to > do anything. Pasting a QR Code