Re: CTRL+Z

2019-09-10 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello MAU, On Tue, 10 Sep 2019 17:58:03 +0200 GMT (10-Sep-19, 22:58 +0700 GMT), MAU wrote: > Hello Andrew, >> CTRL-Z is a mnemonic for "Undo". I was expecting that it would undo >> the deletion and move message back to where it was. > And it works as such when you are in the Editor window. >

Re: CTRL+Z

2019-09-10 Thread MAU
Hello Andrew, > CTRL-Z is a mnemonic for "Undo". I was expecting that it would undo > the deletion and move message back to where it was. And it works as such when you are in the Editor window. When you delete a message, at least with POP accounts (don't know about IMAP) it is actually

Re: CTRL+Z

2019-09-10 Thread Andrew Savchenko
Hello Thomas, Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 8:19:15 PM, you wrote: > Hello Andrew, > On Tue, 10 Sep 2019 20:14:01 +0930 GMT (10-Sep-19, 17:44 +0700 GMT), > Andrew Savchenko wrote: >> Hi, >> Is that something weird on my end or TheBat! does not support CTRL+Z >> for deleted messages?.. Deleted

Re: CTRL+Z

2019-09-10 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Andrew, On Tue, 10 Sep 2019 20:14:01 +0930 GMT (10-Sep-19, 17:44 +0700 GMT), Andrew Savchenko wrote: > Hi, > Is that something weird on my end or TheBat! does not support CTRL+Z > for deleted messages?.. Deleted as moved into "Trash", not wiped. I use the DEL key for that. Only one key

CTRL+Z

2019-09-10 Thread Andrew Savchenko
Hi, Is that something weird on my end or TheBat! does not support CTRL+Z for deleted messages?.. Deleted as moved into "Trash", not wiped. Thanks. Current version is 8.0.18 | 'Using TBUDL' information: