Re: TLS Handshake and Certificate problems

2020-04-16 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Paul, On Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:59:28 -0400 GMT (16-Apr-20, 21:59 +0700 GMT), Paul Van Noord wrote: > 4/16/2020 10:41 AM > Hi Thomas, > On 4/15/2020 Thomas Fernandez wrote: TF>> Hello Paul, TF>> On Wed, 15 Apr 2020 11:17:14 -0400 GMT (15-Apr-20, 22:17 +0700 GMT), TF>> Paul Van Noord

Re[2]: TLS Handshake and Certificate problems

2020-04-16 Thread Paul Van Noord
4/16/2020 10:41 AM Hi Thomas, On 4/15/2020 Thomas Fernandez wrote: TF> Hello Paul, TF> On Wed, 15 Apr 2020 11:17:14 -0400 GMT (15-Apr-20, 22:17 +0700 GMT), TF> Paul Van Noord wrote: > There will have been a reason for that, don't you think? Isn't the Beta usually taken down when

Re: TLS Handshake and Certificate problems

2020-04-16 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Andrew, On Thu, 16 Apr 2020 20:11:14 +0930 GMT (16-Apr-20, 17:41 +0700 GMT), Andrew Savchenko wrote: >> This is getting off-topic. Anyway, I am not a beta tester for Windows, >> and the update is automatic. I am not following the Win10 version >> numbers and never had a desire to go back

Re[2]: TLS Handshake and Certificate problems

2020-04-16 Thread Andrew Savchenko
Hello Thomas, Thursday, April 16, 2020, 7:54:41 PM, you wrote: > This is getting off-topic. Anyway, I am not a beta tester for Windows, > and the update is automatic. I am not following the Win10 version > numbers and never had a desire to go back to any beta version before > the release version

Re: TLS Handshake and Certificate problems

2020-04-16 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Andrew, On Thu, 16 Apr 2020 19:23:49 +0930 GMT (16-Apr-20, 16:53 +0700 GMT), Andrew Savchenko wrote: > Hello Thomas, > Thursday, April 16, 2020, 10:40:58 AM, you wrote: >> There is never a reason for someone who is not a beta tester to >> download any beta version. >> Once the release

Re[2]: TLS Handshake and Certificate problems

2020-04-16 Thread Andrew Savchenko
Hello Thomas, Thursday, April 16, 2020, 10:40:58 AM, you wrote: > There is never a reason for someone who is not a beta tester to > download any beta version. > Once the release version is out, there is no need to revert back to a > beta version. Those are rather broad statements. > Message