Re: Backup with Errors

2020-05-02 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello David, On Sat, 2 May 2020 12:07:49 +0100 GMT (02-May-20, 18:07 +0700 GMT), David Elliott wrote: >>> I am having problems with my backup. >>> I was on the last of version 6 and I started getting these errors. >>> As I am moving to a new computer I thought I would first upgrade to >>> the

Re: Formatting

2020-05-02 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Jack, On Sat, 2 May 2020 15:14:31 -0500 GMT (03-May-20, 3:14 +0700 GMT), Jack S. LaRosa wrote: DE Try Ctrl + shift + V >>> I've run into the same problem as Tom and that does seem to work. May I ask >>> where in TB you found that? TF>> When you want to paste, right-click on where you

Re: Formatting

2020-05-02 Thread Jack S. LaRosa
Hello Thomas, On Friday, May 1, 2020 you wrote: TF> Hello Jack, TF> On Fri, 1 May 2020 11:16:56 -0500 GMT (01-May-20, 23:16 +0700 GMT), TF> Jack S. LaRosa wrote: DE>>> Try Ctrl + shift + V >> I've run into the same problem as Tom and that does seem to work. May I ask >> where in TB you found

Re:Backup with Errors

2020-05-02 Thread David Elliott
Hello Thomas, On Sat, 2 May 2020, at 10:10:51 [which was on Saturday at 04:10 where I live] you wrote: > Hello David, > On Fri, 1 May 2020 15:27:28 +0100 GMT (01-May-20, 21:27 +0700 GMT), > David Elliott wrote: >> I am having problems with my backup. >> I was on the last of version 6 and I