Re: Account tree font

2020-06-20 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Jack, On Sat, 20 Jun 2020 17:51:34 -0500 GMT (21-Jun-20, 5:51 +0700 GMT), Jack S. LaRosa wrote: > I've just noticed that the font in my account tree has been changed. No idea > how > it might have happened but would like to change it back to what it was. > Anybody > know how to do that?

Re: Incorrect "reply" highlighting in MicroEd

2020-06-20 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Andrew, On Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:30:46 +0930 GMT (21-Jun-20, 10:00 +0700 GMT), Andrew Savchenko wrote: > This string of text is incorrectly highlighted as reply: > ``` > X.X. Some text ">" that must not be highlighted as the reply... > ``` > Before I create bug report, could someone please

Incorrect "reply" highlighting in MicroEd

2020-06-20 Thread Andrew Savchenko
Hello, This string of text is incorrectly highlighted as reply: ``` X.X. Some text ">" that must not be highlighted as the reply... ``` Before I create bug report, could someone please confirm? Screenshot attached. -- v9.1.18 x64 on Windows 10

Re: Account tree font

2020-06-20 Thread Andrew Savchenko
Hello Jack, Sunday, June 21, 2020, 8:21:34 AM, you wrote: > Using TB! 6.0.12 > OS: Win 10 v6 Build: 9200 Are these versions correct?.. -- Regards, A Current version is 9.1.18 | 'Using TBUDL' information:

Account tree font

2020-06-20 Thread Jack S. LaRosa
Hello TBUDL'ers, I've just noticed that the font in my account tree has been changed. No idea how it might have happened but would like to change it back to what it was. Anybody know how to do that? -- TIA, Jack LaRosa Using TB! 6.0.12 OS: Win 10 v6 Build: 9200