Re: Main menu missing

2014-12-24 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Paul, On Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:00:39 -0500 GMT (26-Nov-14, 23:00 +0700 GMT), Paul Van Noord wrote: TF I have trying to get it back but did not find it. I can only find TF how to add toolbars (those withthe icons) but that is not what is TF required. TF How to get the main menu back? TB!

Re[2]: Main menu missing

2014-12-24 Thread Paul Van Noord
12/24/2014 8:20 PM Hi Thomas, On 12/24/2014 Thomas Fernandez wrote: TF How to get the main menu back? TB! v4.2 Right-click a toolbar. Choose Customize... Main Menu is at the top of the list. TF Thanks, Paul. I saw her again yesterday and wanted to try this, but TF the menu is already back.

Re: Main menu missing

2014-12-24 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Paul, On Wed, 24 Dec 2014 20:21:32 -0500 GMT (25-Dec-14, 08:21 +0700 GMT), Paul Van Noord wrote: Great! Merry Christmas. Merry Christmas to you too. -- Cheers, Thomas. http://thomas.fernandez.hat-gar-keine-homepage.de/ Message reply created with The Bat! 6.7.3.2 (BETA) under

Main menu missing

2014-11-26 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Tbudl, My friend lost the main menu, the one with the drop-downs. He must have hit a key-combo. I have trying to get it back but did not find it. I can only find how to add toolbars (those withthe icons) but that is not what is required. How to get the main menu back? TB! v4.2 TIA. --

Re: Main menu missing

2014-11-26 Thread Paul Van Noord
11/26/2014 10:58 AM Hi Thomas, On 11/26/2014 Thomas Fernandez wrote: TF I have trying to get it back but did not find it. I can only find TF how to add toolbars (those withthe icons) but that is not what is TF required. TF How to get the main menu back? TB! v4.2 Right-click a toolbar. Choose