Re: Spam Catchers

2013-10-01 Thread MFPA
Hi On Sunday 29 September 2013 at 2:25:37 PM, in mid:474672489.20130929202...@thebat.net, Thomas Fernandez wrote: It's been done server-side over here. Just out of interest, do you run your own server or is your incoming email censored by your service provider? -- Best regards MFPA

Re: Spam Catchers

2013-10-01 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello MFPA, On Tue, 1 Oct 2013 20:17:06 +0100 GMT (02-Oct-13, 02:17 +0700 GMT), MFPA wrote: It's been done server-side over here. Just out of interest, do you run your own server or is your incoming email censored by your service provider? Private email: I use GMX and they send me daily

Re: Spam Catchers

2013-09-29 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello David, On Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:47:52 +0100 GMT (27-Sep-13, 21:47 +0700 GMT), David Elliott wrote: What do you all use to catch SPAM? It's been done server-side over here. -- Cheers, Thomas. http://thomas.fernandez.hat-gar-keine-homepage.de/ Message reply created with The Bat! 5.8

Spam Catchers

2013-09-27 Thread David Elliott
Hello Tbudl, What do you all use to catch SPAM? -- Best regards, David mailto:da...@elliott.uk.com Current version is 5.2.2 | 'Using TBUDL' information: http://www.silverstones.com/thebat/TBUDLInfo.html

Re: Spam Catchers

2013-09-27 Thread jb_lists_tb
Hello David Elliott, On Friday, September 27, 2013, 3:47:52 PM, David Elliott wrote: What do you all use to catch SPAM? AntiSpamSniper - http://www.antispamsniper.com I have been using it for years. -- Julian Using The Bat! v5.4.8 on Windows 7 6.1 Build 7600

Re[2]: Spam Catchers

2013-09-27 Thread Paul Van Noord
9/27/2013 10:56 AM Hi jb, On 9/27/2013 jb_lists...@trink.co.uk wrote: jtcu Hello David Elliott, jtcu On Friday, September 27, 2013, 3:47:52 PM, David Elliott wrote: What do you all use to catch SPAM? jtcu AntiSpamSniper - http://www.antispamsniper.com jtcu I have been using it for years.