Re: Password recovery

2019-11-27 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Alexander, On Thu, 28 Nov 2019 09:19:32 +0200 GMT (28-Nov-19, 14:19 +0700 GMT), Alexander Petrari via TBUDL wrote: > Hello, TF>> However, the correct password is stored in TB!, as I can still check TF>> and send emails. How can I find the password for that account? SC>>> Enable logging.

Re[2]: Password recovery

2019-11-27 Thread Alexander Petrari via TBUDL
Hello, TF> However, the correct password is stored in TB!, as I can still check TF> and send emails. How can I find the password for that account? SC>> Enable logging. Account/Properties/Transport/Protocol logging Most likely the password in the SMTP.log will be encoded. While it's still

Password recovery

2019-11-27 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Tbudl, I forgot one passwort and cannot log in on the web interface of that account (GMX has no password recovery any more except by phone). However, the correct password is stored in TB!, as I can still check and send emails. How can I find the password for that account? -- Cheers,

Re: Connection Center in IMAP

2019-11-27 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello Thomas, On Fri, 25 Oct 2019 13:25:13 +0700 GMT (25-Oct-19, 13:25 +0700 GMT), Thomas Fernandez wrote: > Hello Stuart, > On Wed, 23 Oct 2019 06:28:03 -0500 GMT (23-Oct-19, 18:28 +0700 GMT), > Stuart Cuddy wrote: >> Hello Thomas, >> Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 11:35:20 PM, you wrote:

Re: Password recovery

2019-11-27 Thread Stuart Cuddy
Hello Thomas, Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 8:28:14 PM, you wrote: > However, the correct password is stored in TB!, as I can still check > and send emails. How can I find the password for that account? Enable logging. Account/Properties/Transport/Protocol logging -- Best regards, Stuart