Re: Backup with Errors

2020-05-10 Thread Jernej Simončič
On Saturday, May 9, 2020, 20:13:08, David Elliott wrote: > Stream read error "E:\Users\Administrator\The > Bat\Mail\Elliott\Inbox\MESSAGES.TBB" Data error (cyclic redundancy check) Try copying (not moving) this file to another directory; if you're successful, delete the original file, then move

Re: Backup with Errors

2020-05-09 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello David, On Sat, 9 May 2020 19:13:08 +0100 GMT (10-May-20, 1:13 +0700 GMT), David Elliott wrote: > Hi Thomas, > On Sun, 3 May 2020, at 20:24:30 [which was on Sunday at 14:24 where I live] > you wrote: >> [...] >>> When I said previously "I don't have a .TBI of a .EBI file". I >>> should

Re: Backup with Errors

2020-05-03 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello David, On Sun, 3 May 2020 12:52:31 +0100 GMT (03-May-20, 18:52 +0700 GMT), David Elliott wrote: [...] >> This is not the directory you want to look in. This is the accoount >> directory, under that you have subdirectories named the same as the >> folders in your account. If you have not

Re: Backup with Errors

2020-05-02 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello David, On Sat, 2 May 2020 12:07:49 +0100 GMT (02-May-20, 18:07 +0700 GMT), David Elliott wrote: >>> I am having problems with my backup. >>> I was on the last of version 6 and I started getting these errors. >>> As I am moving to a new computer I thought I would first upgrade to >>> the

Re: Backup with Errors

2020-05-01 Thread Thomas Fernandez
Hello David, On Fri, 1 May 2020 15:27:28 +0100 GMT (01-May-20, 21:27 +0700 GMT), David Elliott wrote: > Hello Hive Mind, > I am having problems with my backup. > I was on the last of version 6 and I started getting these errors. > As I am moving to a new computer I thought I would first upgrade