Re: [webkit-dev] Youenn Fablet is now a WebKit reviewer

2015-10-27 Thread youenn fablet
Thanks everybody! Diving into WebKit is a great experience :) y Le mar. 27 oct. 2015 à 13:03, SaamBarati1 a écrit : > Congrats! > > > Saam > > > > > On Oct 26, 2015, at 7:15 PM, Mark Lam wrote: > > > > Hello everyone, > > > > I would like to

Re: [webkit-dev] Youenn Fablet is now a WebKit reviewer

2015-10-27 Thread Xabier Rodríguez Calvar
Hi, O Lun, 26-10-2015 ás 19:15 -0700, Mark Lam escribiu: > Youenn, congratulations. Definitely, congratulations! signature.asc Description: This is a digitally signed message part ___ webkit-dev mailing list webkit-dev@lists.webkit.org

Re: [webkit-dev] Youenn Fablet is now a WebKit reviewer

2015-10-26 Thread Brian Burg
Congrats Youenn! > On Oct 26, 2015, at 19:15, Mark Lam wrote: > > Hello everyone, > > I would like to announce that Youenn Fablet is now a WebKit reviewer. Please > send him your congratulations, and some requests for patch reviews too. :-) > > Youenn, congratulations. >

Re: [webkit-dev] Youenn Fablet is now a WebKit reviewer

2015-10-26 Thread SaamBarati1
Congrats! Saam > On Oct 26, 2015, at 7:15 PM, Mark Lam wrote: > > Hello everyone, > > I would like to announce that Youenn Fablet is now a WebKit reviewer. Please > send him your congratulations, and some requests for patch reviews too. :-) > > Youenn,

[webkit-dev] Youenn Fablet is now a WebKit reviewer

2015-10-26 Thread Mark Lam
Hello everyone, I would like to announce that Youenn Fablet is now a WebKit reviewer. Please send him your congratulations, and some requests for patch reviews too. :-) Youenn, congratulations. Mark ___ webkit-dev mailing list

Re: [webkit-dev] Youenn Fablet is now a WebKit reviewer

2015-10-26 Thread Yusuke SUZUKI
Congrats! Regards, Yusuke Suzuki On Tue, Oct 27, 2015 at 11:15 AM, Mark Lam wrote: > Hello everyone, > > I would like to announce that Youenn Fablet is now a WebKit reviewer. > Please send him your congratulations, and some requests for patch reviews > too. :-) > > Youenn,