Re: [WSG] Website review : http://webprocafe.com

2009-01-20 Thread Luke Hoggett
Hi, Just tabbed through the page and the login form are the very last elements on the page to be hit, needs a lower tab-index, not very nice in terms of accessibility. cheers Luke Stewart Griffiths wrote: Harsh is fine, it's a critique / review we asked for ;o) Got rid of all but one

Re: [WSG] Website review : http://webprocafe.com

2009-01-16 Thread Matthew Pennell
On Fri, Jan 16, 2009 at 4:41 PM, Stewart Griffiths stewartmgriffi...@gmail.com wrote: Please can you provide feedback on the following website http://webprocafe.com/ We are looking for thoughts on the design and usability of the site, plus any general feedback you want to provide. Design,

Re: [WSG] Website review : http://webprocafe.com

2009-01-16 Thread Christian Montoya
On Fri, Jan 16, 2009 at 11:41 AM, Stewart Griffiths stewartmgriffi...@gmail.com wrote: All, Please can you provide feedback on the following website http://webprocafe.com/ We are looking for thoughts on the design and usability of the site, plus any general feedback you want to provide.

Re: [WSG] Website review : http://webprocafe.com

2009-01-16 Thread Benjamin Hawkes-Lewis
On 16/1/09 16:41, Stewart Griffiths wrote: Please can you provide feedback on the following website http://webprocafe.com/ We are looking for thoughts on the design and usability of the site, plus any general feedback you want to provide. Hmm. Just looked at the homepage. Pointless XHTML

Re: [WSG] Website review : http://webprocafe.com

2009-01-16 Thread Stewart Griffiths
Thanks Chris, we will look at that now. Stew 2009/1/16 Christian Montoya siro...@gmail.com On Fri, Jan 16, 2009 at 11:41 AM, Stewart Griffiths stewartmgriffi...@gmail.com wrote: All, Please can you provide feedback on the following website http://webprocafe.com/ We are looking for

Re: [WSG] Website review : http://webprocafe.com

2009-01-16 Thread Andrew Maben
On 16/1/09 16:41, Stewart Griffiths wrote: Please can you provide feedback on the following website http://webprocafe.com/ We are looking for thoughts on the design and usability of the site, plus any general feedback you want to provide. In the header I see Design, Development, Coffee

Re: [WSG] Website review : http://webprocafe.com

2009-01-16 Thread Stewart Griffiths
Harsh is fine, it's a critique / review we asked for ;o) Got rid of all but one error, which is a vb one, so will work on finding that. As for breaking when the text is increased, well, as you state this is due to the way vb spits out the code. But we can work on that going forward. WE will look