[Zope-Coders] Zope tests: 6 OK, 1 Failed

2005-11-10 Thread Zope tests summarizer
Summary of messages to the zope-tests list. Period Wed Nov 9 12:01:01 2005 UTC to Thu Nov 10 12:01:01 2005 UTC. There were 7 messages: 7 from Zope Unit Tests. Test failures - Subject: FAILED : Zope-trunk Python-2.4.2 : Linux From: Zope Unit Tests Date: Wed Nov 9 22:11:12 EST 2005

[Zope-Coders] Zope tests: 6 OK, 2 Failed

2005-10-28 Thread Zope tests summarizer
Summary of messages to the zope-tests list. Period Thu Oct 27 11:01:02 2005 UTC to Fri Oct 28 11:01:02 2005 UTC. There were 8 messages: 8 from Zope Unit Tests. Test failures - Subject: FAILED : Zope-trunk Python-2.3.5 : Linux From: Zope Unit Tests Date: Thu Oct 27 22:37:49 EDT 2005

[Zope-Coders] Zope tests: 6 OK, 2 Unknown

2005-10-26 Thread Zope tests summarizer
Summary of messages to the zope-tests list. Period Tue Oct 25 11:01:01 2005 UTC to Wed Oct 26 11:01:01 2005 UTC. There were 8 messages: 8 from Zope Unit Tests. Unknown --- Subject: UNKNOWN : Zope-trunk Python-2.3.5 : Linux From: Zope Unit Tests Date: Tue Oct 25 22:38:01 EDT 2005 URL:

[Zope-Coders] Zope tests: 6 OK, 2 Failed

2005-09-25 Thread Zope tests summarizer
Summary of messages to the zope-tests list. Period Sat Sep 24 11:01:01 2005 UTC to Sun Sep 25 11:01:01 2005 UTC. There were 8 messages: 8 from Zope Unit Tests. Test failures - Subject: FAILED (failures=1) : Zope-2_8-branch Python-2.3.5 : Linux From: Zope Unit Tests Date: Sat

[Zope-Coders] Zope tests: 6 OK

2005-05-20 Thread Zope tests summarizer
Summary of messages to the zope-tests list. Period Thu May 19 11:01:01 2005 UTC to Fri May 20 11:01:01 2005 UTC. There were 6 messages: 6 from Zope Unit Tests. Tests passed OK --- Subject: OK : Zope-2_6-branch Python-2.1.3 : Linux From: Zope Unit Tests Date: Thu May 19 22:40:47 EDT

[Zope-Coders] Zope tests: 6 OK

2005-05-17 Thread Zope tests summarizer
Summary of messages to the zope-tests list. Period Mon May 16 11:01:02 2005 UTC to Tue May 17 11:01:02 2005 UTC. There were 6 messages: 6 from Zope Unit Tests. Tests passed OK --- Subject: OK : Zope-2_6-branch Python-2.1.3 : Linux From: Zope Unit Tests Date: Mon May 16 22:40:33 EDT

[Zope-Coders] Zope tests: 6 OK

2005-05-10 Thread Zope tests summarizer
Summary of messages to the zope-tests list. Period Mon May 9 11:01:01 2005 UTC to Tue May 10 11:01:01 2005 UTC. There were 6 messages: 6 from Zope Unit Tests. Tests passed OK --- Subject: OK : Zope-2_6-branch Python-2.1.3 : Linux From: Zope Unit Tests Date: Mon May 9 22:42:15 EDT

[Zope-Coders] Zope tests: 6 OK

2005-05-09 Thread Zope tests summarizer
Summary of messages to the zope-tests list. Period Sun May 8 11:01:01 2005 UTC to Mon May 9 11:01:01 2005 UTC. There were 6 messages: 6 from Zope Unit Tests. Tests passed OK --- Subject: OK : Zope-2_6-branch Python-2.1.3 : Linux From: Zope Unit Tests Date: Sun May 8 22:41:03 EDT

[Zope-Coders] Zope tests: 6 OK

2005-05-07 Thread Zope tests summarizer
Summary of messages to the zope-tests list. Period Fri May 6 11:01:01 2005 UTC to Sat May 7 11:01:01 2005 UTC. There were 6 messages: 6 from Zope Unit Tests. Tests passed OK --- Subject: OK : Zope-2_6-branch Python-2.1.3 : Linux From: Zope Unit Tests Date: Fri May 6 22:47:20 EDT

[Zope-Coders] Zope tests: 6 OK

2005-05-04 Thread Zope tests summarizer
Summary of messages to the zope-tests list. Period Tue May 3 11:01:01 2005 UTC to Wed May 4 11:01:01 2005 UTC. There were 6 messages: 6 from Zope Unit Tests. Tests passed OK --- Subject: OK : Zope-2_6-branch Python-2.1.3 : Linux From: Zope Unit Tests Date: Tue May 3 22:38:51 EDT

[Zope-Coders] Zope tests: 6 OK

2005-05-03 Thread Zope tests summarizer
Summary of messages to the zope-tests list. Period Mon May 2 11:01:02 2005 UTC to Tue May 3 11:01:02 2005 UTC. There were 6 messages: 6 from Zope Unit Tests. Tests passed OK --- Subject: OK : Zope-2_6-branch Python-2.1.3 : Linux From: Zope Unit Tests Date: Mon May 2 22:40:15 EDT

[Zope-Coders] Zope tests: 6 OK

2005-04-27 Thread Zope tests summarizer
Summary of messages to the zope-tests list. Period Tue Apr 26 11:01:02 2005 UTC to Wed Apr 27 11:01:02 2005 UTC. There were 6 messages: 6 from Zope Unit Tests. Tests passed OK --- Subject: OK : Zope-2_6-branch Python-2.1.3 : Linux From: Zope Unit Tests Date: Tue Apr 26 22:41:15 EDT

[Zope-Coders] Zope tests: 6 OK

2005-04-18 Thread Zope tests summarizer
Summary of messages to the zope-tests list. Period Sun Apr 17 11:01:02 2005 UTC to Mon Apr 18 11:01:02 2005 UTC. There were 6 messages: 6 from Zope Unit Tests. Tests passed OK --- Subject: OK : Zope-2_6-branch Python-2.1.3 : Linux From: Zope Unit Tests Date: Sun Apr 17 22:41:11 EDT

[Zope-Coders] Zope tests: 6 OK

2005-04-15 Thread Zope tests summarizer
Summary of messages to the zope-tests list. Period Thu Apr 14 11:01:02 2005 UTC to Fri Apr 15 11:01:02 2005 UTC. There were 6 messages: 6 from Zope Unit Tests. Tests passed OK --- Subject: OK : Zope-2_6-branch Python-2.1.3 : Linux From: Zope Unit Tests Date: Thu Apr 14 22:42:38 EDT

[Zope-Coders] Zope tests: 6 OK

2005-04-13 Thread Zope tests summarizer
Summary of messages to the zope-tests list. Period Tue Apr 12 11:01:02 2005 UTC to Wed Apr 13 11:01:02 2005 UTC. There were 6 messages: 6 from Zope Unit Tests. Tests passed OK --- Subject: OK : Zope-2_6-branch Python-2.1.3 : Linux From: Zope Unit Tests Date: Tue Apr 12 22:40:36 EDT