Re: [Zope-dev] Request for review: z3c.recipe.i18n (branch: baijum-zcml-path)

2010-08-09 Thread Baiju M
On Sun, Aug 8, 2010 at 12:56 AM, Marius Gedminas mar...@gedmin.as wrote: On Sat, Aug 07, 2010 at 03:51:20PM +0530, Baiju M wrote: Hi Roger,               I have created a branch to add a small feature addition to i18n recipe (z3c.recipe.i18n) here:

Re: [Zope-dev] Request for review: z3c.recipe.i18n (branch: baijum-zcml-path)

2010-08-09 Thread Michael Howitz
Am 09.08.2010 um 09:38 schrieb Baiju M:[...]Incidentally, can you usezcml = include file="/absolute/path/name" /without specifying a package? In other words, is this just syntacticsugar for something that's already possible, or a way to do somethingthat wasn't possible before?Thanks for the

Re: [Zope-dev] Request for review: z3c.recipe.i18n (branch: baijum-zcml-path)

2010-08-09 Thread Baiju M
On Mon, Aug 9, 2010 at 2:04 PM, Michael Howitz m...@gocept.com wrote: Am 09.08.2010 um 09:38 schrieb Baiju M: [...] Incidentally, can you use zcml = include file=/absolute/path/name / without specifying a package?  In other words, is this just syntactic sugar for something that's already

[Zope-dev] Request for review: z3c.recipe.i18n (branch: baijum-zcml-path)

2010-08-07 Thread Baiju M
Hi Roger, I have created a branch to add a small feature addition to i18n recipe (z3c.recipe.i18n) here: svn://svn.zope.org/repos/main/z3c.recipe.i18n/branches/baijum-zcml-path Now the value of `zcml` option could be specified as a path to ZCML file. The old behaviour, which was

Re: [Zope-dev] Request for review: z3c.recipe.i18n (branch: baijum-zcml-path)

2010-08-07 Thread Marius Gedminas
On Sat, Aug 07, 2010 at 03:51:20PM +0530, Baiju M wrote: Hi Roger, I have created a branch to add a small feature addition to i18n recipe (z3c.recipe.i18n) here: svn://svn.zope.org/repos/main/z3c.recipe.i18n/branches/baijum-zcml-path I'm not Roger, but I looked at