10 UPDATED packages

autorepo-altnode-repocop - repocop scripts for an automated packaging node
* Tue Feb 06 2018 Igor Vlasenko <viy@altlinux> 0.19-alt1
- better distrodb archives
* Sat Oct 28 2017 Igor Vlasenko <viy@altlinux> 0.18-alt1

gear-uupdate - Helper utility to be called by uscan for gear repository update
* Fri Feb 02 2018 Igor Vlasenko <viy@altlinux> 0.24-alt1
- initial submodules support
* Tue Jan 23 2018 Igor Vlasenko <viy@altlinux> 0.23-alt2

kde5-digikam - digiKam is an advanced digital photo management application for 
linux    [118M]
* Mon Feb 05 2018 Sergey V Turchin <zerg@altlinux> 5.8.0-alt1.M80P.1
- new version
* Thu Sep 28 2017 Sergey V Turchin <zerg@altlinux> 5.7.0-alt2.M80P.1

kde5-kipi-plugins - KDE image Interface Plugins
* Mon Feb 05 2018 Sergey V Turchin <zerg@altlinux> 5.8.0-alt1.M80P.1
- new version
* Wed Sep 27 2017 Sergey V Turchin <zerg@altlinux> 5.7.0-alt1.M80P.1

perl-DistroMap - DistroMap - Perl interface for DistroMap database
* Tue Feb 06 2018 Igor Vlasenko <viy@altlinux> 0.39-alt1
- support for python-module-DistroDbMaker-generated distrodb
* Sat Dec 16 2017 Igor Vlasenko <viy@altlinux> 0.38-alt1

perl-Gear-Remotes - Gear-Remotes - Perl extension for quering Gear remotes files
* Fri Feb 02 2018 Igor Vlasenko <viy@altlinux> 0.016-alt1
- submodules support
* Thu Oct 26 2017 Igor Vlasenko <viy@altlinux> 0.015-alt1

repocop-report-distrodb - repocop report script that dumps test results to 
prometeus format
* Mon Feb 05 2018 Igor Vlasenko <viy@altlinux> 0.39-alt1
- fixed raw pythons
* Sat Dec 09 2017 Igor Vlasenko <viy@altlinux> 0.38-alt1

systemd - System and Session Manager
* Mon Feb 12 2018 Andrey Cherepanov <cas@altlinux> 1:233-alt0.M80P.3
- Exclude conflict to pam-ck-connector2 (ALT #34523)
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Andrey Cherepanov <cas@altlinux> 1:233-alt0.M80P.2

vlc - VLC media player                                                  [13M]
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Alexey Appolonov <alexey@altlinux> 2.2.6.20170917-alt1.M80P.1
- New version
  (Fixes: CVE-2017-10699, CVE-2017-8310, CVE-2017-8311, CVE-2017-8313, 
CVE-2017-9300, CVE-2017-9301).
* Tue Oct 03 2017 Alexey Shabalin <shaba@altlinux> 2.2.6-alt1.M80P.1

xdm - X Display Manager with support for XDMCP, host chooser
* Mon Feb 12 2018 Andrey Cherepanov <cas@altlinux> 2:1.1.10-alt1.1.M80P.1
- Backport fixes to p8 branch
* Mon Feb 12 2018 Andrey Cherepanov <cas@altlinux> 2:1.1.10-alt2
- Remove requirements of pam-ck-connector2 (ALT #34523)
* Sat Jun 16 2012 Eugeny A. Rostovtsev (REAL) <real@altlinux> 2:1.1.10-alt1.1

Total 17937 source packages.
_______________________________________________
Sisyphus-cybertalk mailing list
Sisyphus-cybertalk@lists.altlinux.org
https://lists.altlinux.org/mailman/listinfo/sisyphus-cybertalk

Reply via email to