I think there's a checkbox checked by default when you try to block a person 
which says, "Delete this contact from the contact list". But, going to Tools 
/ Options / Advanced / Manage blocked contacts I still can see them there, 
so they might be located somewhere in my memory. Pressing delete there does 
not work.
Bye!
Barbuz 


Reply via email to