Developers are invited to attend the next team meeting, on;

- Tuesday 10th April at 5pm US/Eastern,
- Tuesday 10th April at 9pm UTC,
- Wednesday 11th April at 2:30am IST,
- Wednesday 11th April at 7am Australia/Sydney,

Agenda to include

- what we have been working on,

#sugar-meeting irc.freenode.net

-- 
James Cameron
http://quozl.netrek.org/
_______________________________________________
Sugar-devel mailing list
Sugar-devel@lists.sugarlabs.org
http://lists.sugarlabs.org/listinfo/sugar-devel

Reply via email to