As per our IRC conversation, I cannot join today's meeting.

What I have been working on:
  * migrate turtle blocks from GConf to Gio.Settings
  * new Music Blocks release
  * migratie all of the example projects to the new Planet Server
  * Update [RUN LIVE] links in Guide and Documentation (Music Blocks is
complete; finishing up Turtle Blocks)

regards.

-walter

On Mon, Apr 9, 2018 at 11:47 PM James Cameron <qu...@laptop.org> wrote:

> Developers are invited to attend the next team meeting, on;
>
> - Tuesday 10th April at 5pm US/Eastern,
> - Tuesday 10th April at 9pm UTC,
> - Wednesday 11th April at 2:30am IST,
> - Wednesday 11th April at 7am Australia/Sydney,
>
> Agenda to include
>
> - what we have been working on,
>
> #sugar-meeting irc.freenode.net
>
> --
> James Cameron
> http://quozl.netrek.org/
> _______________________________________________
> Sugar-devel mailing list
> Sugar-devel@lists.sugarlabs.org
> http://lists.sugarlabs.org/listinfo/sugar-devel
>


-- 
Walter Bender
Sugar Labs
http://www.sugarlabs.org
<http://www.sugarlabs.org>
_______________________________________________
Sugar-devel mailing list
Sugar-devel@lists.sugarlabs.org
http://lists.sugarlabs.org/listinfo/sugar-devel

Reply via email to