The 2022 AAP Conference will be held *online* over two weeks from *Tuesday
28 June - Thursday 30 June & Tuesday 5 - Thursday 7 July 2022*.
Registrations and Abstract Submissions:
Registration rates (members early bird): $50 (full), $25 (concession) & $15

Key dates:
Abstract Submissions: *Tuesday 24 May 2022 8.00pm AEST*
Early Bird Registration: *Tuesday 31 May 2022 8.00pm AEST*

We welcome submissions in all areas of philosophy. Abstracts can be
submitted for papers, panel sessions, including author meets critics and
multi-author presentations, as well as for posters.

The Presidential Address will be given by *Dirk Baltzly* on the topic “The
Plato Cult”.

Keynote speakers: *John Sutton*, *Gillian Russell*, *Monima Chadha*, *Bryan
Mukandi *and *Jessica Whyte* (winner of the 2021 Annette Baier prize).

Special session on 'Writing for the Media' organised by *Sam Baron*:

AAP Conference Organisers
Nick Munn & Joe Ulatowski, University of Waikato
SydPhil mailing list

To unsubscribe, change your membership options, find answers to common 
problems, or visit our online archives, please go to the list information page:

Reply via email to