Wednesday July 27, 8:00pm AEST (GMT+10):

'zOOm into Physics': An online panel discussion with Professor Geraint Lewis
(Astrophysics), Professor Dean Rickles (HPS), Tibor Molnar (Philosophy), Dr
Kirrily Rule (ANSTO), and Dr Scott Martin (CSIRO, AIP).

ZOOM meeting details here: 


Tibor G Molnar MRSN

Honorary Research Associate, Department of Philosophy

University of Sydney

@: Tibor.Molnar at sydney edu au

SydPhil mailing list

To unsubscribe, change your membership options, find answers to common 
problems, or visit our online archives, please go to the list information page:

Reply via email to