The next Tails contributors meeting is scheduled for:

        Saturday 03 March
        tails-dev on (XMPP)
         7 pm in Paris
         6 pm in London
         1 pm in New-York
        10 am in San Francisco
Everyone interested in contributing to Tails is welcome!

If you want to propose a discussion:

  - Make sure that it corresponds to a Redmine ticket with:

    - *Discuss* as its *Type of Work*
    - You as its *Assignee*
    - Detailed enough information on the ticket

  - Add it to the blueprint of the agenda:

If you want to get involved but don't know yet how, please introduce
yourself during the meeting, and be sure to tell us what you are
interested in.

The meeting might not be the most adequate time and place to properly
introduce newcomers to the development process, but at least it should
be a fine place to know each other, and schedule a better
suited event.
Tails-dev mailing list
To unsubscribe from this list, send an empty email to

Reply via email to