Hello Gleason,

On Fri, 31 Jan 2020 20:06:59 -0500 GMT (01-Feb-20, 08:06 +0700 GMT),
Gleason wrote:


> Thomas,

>> Hello MAU,

>> On Fri, 31 Jan 2020 19:30:12 +0100 GMT (01-Feb-20, 01:30 +0700 GMT),
>> MAU wrote:

>>>> I was looking at my mail today and accidently did something that
>>>> filtered out everything but the emails from the currently selected
>>>> sender.  View->Display->All Messages got them all back but I can't
>>>> figure out how I did it. Can anyone tell me what I did?

>>> You probably clicked Alt+Selected sender. You can use Alt on any column
>>> uf the message list to filter on a specific Subject, Date, etc.

>> I use this extensively, much faster than searches. To undo the
>> filtering, I use <Crtl>+<=>.

> Fabulous.  Is there a list of these secret functions?

Of course not. They wouldn't be secret any more then, would they? ;-)

Seriously though, I just searched the Help and couldn't find a summary
list of keyboard shortcuts.

--

Cheers,
Thomas.

Message reply created with The Bat! Version 8.8.9.12 (BETA) (64-bit)
under Windows 10.0 Build 18363


________________________________________________________
'Using TBBETA' information:
http://www.silverstones.com/thebat/TBUDLInfo.html

Reply via email to