I recently moved from TB 2.x to v3. In 2.x, when I send a file to TB (using
the SendTo shortcut), the file is attached to an email using the Active 
Account. 

In 3.63 TB shows a window asking to "Select the Account" (I don't use a
default account). I like better the v2 behaviour. How can I configure TB to
have that and not the "Select the account" window?  


-- 
 Ciprian


________________________________________________________
 Current beta is 3.70.02 "Qigong" | 'Using TBBETA' information:
http://www.silverstones.com/thebat/TBUDLInfo.html
IMPORTANT: To register as a Beta tester, use this link first -
http://www.ritlabs.com/en/partners/testers/

Reply via email to